< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions: Bukhatir T20 League 2022 - 1st match - PSM XI vs Ajman Heroes - 8 June, 2022

PSM XI vs Ajman Heroes
PSM XI vs Ajman Heroes

The 1st match of the Bukhatir T20 League 2022 will take place on the 8th of June 2022 between PSM XI and Ajman Heroes at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE.

Live Scores - PSM XI vs Ajman Heroes - 1st match

Key players in PSM XI:

1. Ameer Hamza- He is a hard hitting batter who can provide impetus into the innings at will. He ll play a key role for PSM XI in the upcoming Bukhatir T20 League 2022.

2. Jeevan Gangadharan- He is an important all rounder in the ranks of PSM XI. He can create magic with the ball in crunch situations.

Key players in Ajman Heroes:

1. Adnan ul Mulk Nawab- He will lead the Ajman Heroes in Bukhatir T20 League. He is a brilliant batsman who can take the game away from the opposition in a jiffy on his day.

2. Ibthisam Sait- He is a very smart bowler who doesn't give away freebies and keeps the batters quiet for long phases. He will play a key role for Ajman Heroes in the upcoming Bukhatir T20 League 2022.

Let’s have a look at the squads:

Ajman Heroes

Adnan ul Mulk Nawab (c),Faisal Baig,Faizan Sheikh,Sagar Kalyan,Saqlain Haider,Yash Jai Kumar,Adnan Arif,Ibthisam Sait,Nasir Aziz,Sanchit Sharma,Sheridan Hadfield,Wajahat Rasool Adnan Khan (Wk),Khalid Shah (Wk),Ankur Sangwan,Charith Nirmal,Mohammed Ajmal,Nav Pabreja,Sheldon Dcruz,Sultan Ahmed


Abid Chaudhary,Jeevan Gangadharan,Muhammed Adnan Khan,Qamar Awan,Zeeshan Akmal,Abdul Hafiz Afridi,Abdullah Azhar,Ameer Hamza,Zahir Siddiqui,Abdul Rehman (Wk),Dawood Ejaz (Wk),Ali Afridi,Farzan Raja,Gulraiz Yasin,Irshad Hussain,Jordan Samuel,Muktiar Ahmad,Saif Butt.

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? – Ajman Heroes

Who will win?- Ajman Heroes

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Adnan ul Mulk Nawab (Ajman Heroes), Ameer Hamza (PSM XI)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) –Ibthisam Sait (Ajman Heroes), Jeevan Gangadharan (PSM XI)

Most Sixes – Adnan ul Mulk Nawab (Ajman Heroes), Ameer Hamza (PSM XI)

Player of the Match- Adnan ul Mulk Nawab (Ajman Heroes)

Team Scores Batting first – Ajman Heroes 140+, PSM XI 110+

Match Handicap: Ajman Heroes

Live Streaming Bukhatir T20 League 2022:

bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket.

(BeGambleAware 18+) Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022