< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions: Bukhatir T20 League 2022 - Future Mattress vs Interglobe Marine - 28th match - The Final - 2 July 2022

Future Mattress vs Interglobe Marine
Future Mattress vs Interglobe Marine

The 28th match and The Final of the Bukhatir T20 League 2022 will take place on the 2nd of July 2022 between Future Mattress and Interglobe Marine at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE.

Live Scores - Future Mattress vs Interglobe Marine - Final

Current Form Future Mattress:

Future Mattress won the Semi Final match against PSM XI by 7 wickets to enter the Final of the tournament.

Bowling first, Future Mattress restricted PSM XI to 143 for 9 in 20 overs. For PSM XI, Qamar Awan played a brilliant innings of 62 in 48 balls. His innings featured 1 four and 6 massive sixes. The other batters couldn't really partner with him to play a counter attacking innings and lost their wickets in an untimely manner. Zeeshan Akmal also played a cameo of 42 in 24 balls and PSM XI could only reach a modest total of 143 for 9 in their full quota of 20 overs.

During the chase, Rohan Mustafa carried over his form in the tournament and smashed 68 off just 28 balls. He hit 7 fours and 5 big sixes. His other opening partner Ansar Khan also played well for his 25 off 12 balls. Amjad Gul at number 5 made 20 off just 5 balls and took Future Mattress home in the 10th over with 7 wickets in hand.

Current Form Interglobe Marine:

Interglobe Marine beat Fair Deal Defenders by 9 wickets in the Semi Final match to enter the Finals of the Bukhatir T20 League. Bowling first, Interglobe Marine bowled Fair Deal Defenders out for 109. Muhammad Imran-III made 38 off just 20 balls but he couldn't find an apt support at the other end as wickets kept falling at regular intervals. Wahab Hassan made 25 off 26 balls in the lower order but it wasn't enough as Fair Deal Defenders were bowled out for a paltry 109 in the 20th over of the innings.

For Interglobe Marine, Asif Mumtaz picked up 4 wickets for 10 runs.

During the chase, Interglobe Marine lost Asif Khan early on in the innings. The other opener Sandeep Singh and Yasir Kaleem at number 3 batted with a lot of freedom and smashed the Fair Deal Defenders bowlers to all parts of the ground. Both the batters remained not out at 41 and 55 respectively to take their team home by the end of the 8th over with 9 wickets in hand.

Let’s have a look at the squads:

Future Mattress

Adil Mirza (c),Alishan Sharafu,Ansar Khan,Muhammad Usman,Syed Haider,Aryan Lakra,Rohan Mustafa,Sardar Bahzad,Shoaib Laghari,Tahir Latif,Tasawar Jammu,Umair Ali,Zawar Farid,Abdul Shakoor (Wk),Saif Janjua (Wk),Abdul Ghaffar,Akif Raja,Haider Ali,Muhammad Mudassar.

Interglobe Marine

Basil Hameed,Chundangapoyil Rizwan,Muhammad Taimoor,Sandeep Singh,Vishnu Sukumaran,Yasir Kaleem,Amaan Maulvi,Hameed Khan,Shahnawaz Khan,Touqeer Riyasat,Asif Khan (Wk),Asif Mumtaz (c),Attaullah,Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan,Harry Bharwal,Junaid Siddique,Luqman Hazrat,Mohammad Zahid.

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? – Future Mattress

Who will win?- Future Mattress

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Rohan Mustafa (Future Mattress), Yasir Kaleem (Interglobe Marine)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) –Abdul Ghaffar (Future Mattress), Asif Mumtaz (Interglobe Marine)

Most Sixes – Rohan Mustafa (Future Mattress), Yasir Kaleem (Interglobe Marine)

Player of the Match- Rohan Mustafa (Future Mattress)

Team Scores Batting first – Future Mattress 160+, Interglobe Marine 145+

Match Handicap: Future Mattress

Live Streaming Bukhatir T20 League 2022:

The live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket and Cricket World TV - Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022