< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions: Bukhatir T20 League 2022 - Future Mattress vs Rajkot Thunder - 12th match - 18 June, 2022

Future Mattress vs Rajkot Thunder
Future Mattress vs Rajkot Thunder

The 12th match of the Bukhatir T20 League 2022 will take place on the 18th of June 2022 between Future Mattress and Rajkot Thunder at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE.

Live Scores - Future Mattress vs Rajkot Thunder - 12th match

Current Form Future Mattress:

Future Mattress won their last fixture against Ajman Heroes by 7 wickets.

Ajman Heroes batted first and could only manage a modest total of 151 for 7 in 20 overs. Wajahat Rasool was the top run scorer for Ajman Heroes as he scored 45 off 40 balls. Sheldon Dcruz also played a great hand in the lower middle order and smashed 44 off 22 balls.

For Future Mattress, Umair Ali picked up 3 wickets for 16 runs.

During the chase, Future Mattress lost Abdul Shakoor and Ansar Khan early on in the innings. Post this phase, Alishan Sharafu and Muhammad Usman played well for their 52 and 36 runs respectively. Sharafu stayed not out at 52 to take Future Mattress over the line in the 16th over with 7 wickets in hand.

Current Form Rajkot Thunder:

Rajkot Thunder won their last match against DCC Starlets by a small margin of 15 runs.

Rajkot Thunder won the toss and elected to have a bat first. Ameya Woman and Banty Nandy began aggressively and gave their team a tremendous start. Banty Nandy made 88 off 50 balls while Soman scored 86 off 40 balls. On the back of these phenomenal knocks with the bat, Rajkot Thunder reached a huge total of 234 for 5 in 20 overs.

For DCC Starlets, Shival Bawa picked up 2 wickets for 20 runs.

During the chase, DCC Starlets lost 2 wickets early on. Both the openers went back to the hut in the powerplay overs. Post this phase, Shrey Sethi and Shaurya Singh tried to play a counter attack innings and instilled hope for a DCC Starlets' victory. Shival Bawa at number 5 smashed 70 off 24 balls and took his team closer to the target but failed to get them over the line as DCC Starlets were restricted to 219 for 8 in 20 overs, losing the match by 15 runs.

Let’s have a look at the squads:

Rajkot Thunder

Ameya Soman,Ayesh Shaikh,Banty Nandy,Kiran Pethani,Mitesh Thanki,Pritesh Anadkat (c),Saad Maqsood,Advay Shidhaye,Bhera Ram,Dipesh Rajor,Karim Kotadia,Muhammad Nasir,Nirbhay Rajesh,Rohit Karanjkar,Hamza Sheraz,Waqas Ilyas (Wk),Hardik Patel,Milesh Pravin,Sumit Raychura.

Future Mattress

Adil Mirza (c),Alishan Sharafu,Ansar Khan,Muhammad Usman,Syed Haider,Aryan Lakra,Rohan Mustafa,Sardar Bahzad,Shoaib Laghari,Tahir Latif,Tasawar Jammu,Umair Ali,Zawar Farid,Abdul Shakoor (Wk),Saif Janjua (Wk),Abdul Ghaffar,Akif Raja,Haider Ali,Muhammad Mudassar.

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? – Future Mattress

Who will win?- Rajkot Thunder

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Ameya Soman (Rajkot Thunder), Muhammad Usman (Future Mattress)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Bhera Ram (Rajkot Thunder), Umair Ali (Future Mattress)

Most Sixes – Ameya Soman (Rajkot Thunder), Muhammad Usman (Future Mattress)

Player of the Match- Ameya Soman (Rajkot Thunder)

Team Scores Batting first – Rajkot Thunder 180+, Future Mattress 160+

Match Handicap: Rajkot Thunder

Live Streaming Bukhatir T20 League 2022:

The live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket and Cricket World TV - Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022