< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions: Bukhatir T20 League 2022 - Future Mattress vs The Vision Shipping - 17th match - 22 June, 2022

Bukhatir T20 League 2022
Bukhatir T20 League 2022 - Future Mattress vs The Vision Shipping - Match 17

The 17th match of the Bukhatir T20 League 2022 will take place on the 22nd of June 2022 between Future Mattress and The Vision Shipping at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE.

Live Scores and Stats - Future Mattress v The Vision Shipping Match 17

Current Form The Vision Shipping:

The Vision Shipping won their last encounter against DCC Starlets by 86 runs.

Batting first, The Vision Shipping lost Saqib Mahmood-I and Shahbaz Ali early on in the innings. Mohammad Nadeem carried on his form and smashed 64 off just 36 balls. His innings featured 8 fours and 2 massive sixes. Jawad Ghani in the middle order also played brilliantly and scored 61 off 40 balls. On the back of these batting performances, The Vision Shipping got to a dominating total of 216 for 6 in 20 overs.

During the chase, DCC got off to a terrible start and lost 2 wickets for just 38 runs. Post this phase, Rishabh Mukherjee and Shaurya Singh partnered together for the 3rd wicket and collected 75 runs. Shaurya Singh made 43 off 41 balls while Mukherjee scored 50 off 49 balls. Once this partnership was broken, the middle order of DCC Starlets simply fell like a pack of cards and they were restricted to 130 for 6 in 20 overs, as The Vision Shipping won the match by 86 runs.

Current Form Future Mattress:

Future Mattress defeated Rajkot Thunder in their last match by a huge margin of 119 runs.

Future Mattress won the toss and elected to bat first. Aryan Lakra was promoted up the order and he smashed 54 off just 25 balls to get his team off to a flier. Muhammad Usman at number 3 also played a brilliant knock of 63 in 24 balls. There were important cameos that came in the death overs by the bat of Alishan Sharafu and Syed Haider. All these batting efforts helped Future Mattress to reach a strong total of 266 for 6 in 20 overs.

During the chase, Rajkot Thunder lost 2 wickets for just 20 runs. Hamza Sheraz and Bhera Ram tried their best with knocks of 30 and 41 respectively but the task was too tall. Once they got dismissed, none of the Rajkot Thunder batter showed any intent to chase down the total and Thunder were bowled out for 147, losing the match by a big margin of 119 runs.

Let’s have a look at the squads:

Future Mattress

Adil Mirza (c),Alishan Sharafu,Ansar Khan,Muhammad Usman,Syed Haider,Aryan Lakra,Rohan Mustafa,Sardar Bahzad,Shoaib Laghari,Tahir Latif,Tasawar Jammu,Umair Ali,Zawar Farid,Abdul Shakoor (Wk),Saif Janjua (Wk),Abdul Ghaffar,Akif Raja,Haider Ali,Muhammad Mudassar.

The Vision Shipping

Aditya Shanware,Ali Abid,Junaid Shamsudheen,Mohammad Nadeem,Waheed Ahmed,Arsalan Bashir,Fayyaz Ahmed,Ikram Janjua,Imran Javed,Jawad Ghani,Sajad Malook,Saqib Mahmood,Shahbaz Ali,Ubaidullah Muhammad,Muhammad Umar Arshad (Wk),Sajjad Ali Hashmi (Wk),Irad Ali,Muhammad Rohid,Sadaf Hussain.

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? –  Future Mattress

Who will win?-  Future Mattress

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Mohammad Nadeem (The Vision Shipping), Muhammad Usman (Future Mattress)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Saqib Mahmood-I (The Vision Shipping), Aryan Lakra (Future Mattress)

Most Sixes – Mohammad Nadeem (The Vision Shipping), Muhammad Usman (Future Mattress)

Player of the Match- Muhammad Usman (Future Mattress)

Team Scores Batting first – The Vision Shipping 160+, Future Mattress 180+

Match Handicap: Future Mattress

Live Cricket Streaming Bukhatir T20 League 2022:

The live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket and Cricket World TV - Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022