< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions: Bukhatir T20 League 2022 - Medsol Labs-Ghi CC vs Brother Gas - 13th match - 19 June, 2022

Medsol Labs-Ghi CC vs Brother Gas
Medsol Labs-Ghi CC vs Brother Gas

The 13th match of the Bukhatir T20 League 2022 will take place on the 19th of June 2022 between Brother Gas and Medsol Labs-Ghi CC at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE.

Live Scores - Medsol Labs-Ghi CC vs Brother Gas - 13th Match

Current Form Medsol Labs-Ghi CC:

Medsol Labs-Ghi CC have lost their last encounter against Colatta Chocolates by 22 runs.

Medsol Labs-Ghi CC won the toss and elected to field first. The bowlers of Medsol Labs-Ghi CC did well to restrict Colatta Chocolates to a modest total of 162 for 8 in 20 overs. Nikhil Srinivasan was the top run scorer for Colatta Chocolates as he made 41 off 37 balls. Vishnu Ramesh in the lower middle order also came out with a valuable cameo of 32 in 15 balls.

For Medsol Labs-Ghi CC, Shahan Akram picked up 2 wickets for 32 runs.

During the chase, Medsol Labs-Ghi CC lost 2 wickets early on in the form of Waqas Ahmed-I and Syed Maqsood. When the team looked in trouble, Fayyaz Ahmed smashed 56 off 49 balls. However, he lost his wicket at a wrong time and Medsol Labs-Ghi CC came under heavy pressure. Muhamad Hafiz Kaleem tried his best to take Medsol Labs-Ghi CC over the line with his knock of 57 in 41 balls but failed to provide the finish his team needed. He ran himself out in the 18th over and all the hopes for a successful chase went down the drain.

Medsol Labs-Ghi CC were eventually bowled out for 140, as they lost the match by 22 runs.

Current Form Brother Gas:

Brother Gas lost their last game against Interglobe Marine in a super over.

Brother Gas won the toss and elected to field first. Saqib Manshad was bowling with a lot fire early on and picked up 2 quick wickets at the start. Sandeep Singh in the middle order played a useful innings of 29 in 18 balls. Hameed Khan-I also smashed 47 off 34 balls. On the back of his effort in the second half of the innings, Interglobe Marine got to a total of 160 for 7 in 20 overs.

During the chase, Mohammad Waseem and Hamdan Tahir started off with a flyer. They collected 49 runs for the first wicket partnership. Waseem made 38 off 20 balls. His innings featured 3 fours and 3 huge maximums. Once he got dismissed, the run rate slowed down as Muhammad Afzal took a long time to settle down. Laxman Manjrekar made 38 off 20 balls to take Brother Gas closer to the target. Tanvir Javed fought really hard and scored 26 off 12 balls to bring Brother Gas in the driver's seat. His run out on the second last ball of the match cost Brother Gas and they managed to only tie the match they should have otherwise won.

In the Super over, Brother Gas could only score 12 runs for 2 wickets. In reply, Interglobe Marine chased the target of 13 runs in 5 balls.

Let’s have a look at the squads:

Brother Gas

Ansh Tandon,Mohammad Boota,Muhammad Afzal,Tanvir Javed,Usman Khan,Aayan Khan,Mohammad Waseem (c),Mohammed Saleem,Nasir Faraz,Shazaib Khan,Hamdan Tahir (Wk),Zeeshan Abid (Wk),Laxman Manjrekar,Matiullah Khan, Muhammad Irfan,Saqib Manshad,Umer Farooq,Zahid Ali.

Medsol Labs-Ghi CC

Fayyaz Ahmed,Israr Ahmed,Maqsood Hussain,Muhammad Kaleem Hafiz,Salman Shahid,Shahan Akram,Vibhor Shahi,Waqas Ahmed,Abdul Malik,Rizwan Azam (c),Shabir Ali,Sunny Azam,Ahsan Sultan (Wk),Safeer Tariq (Wk),Farrukh Saleem,Hafeez ur Rehman,Mudassar Ali,Muzamil Khan,Sheraz Piya.

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? – Brother Gas

Who will win?- Brother Gas

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Fayyaz Ahmed (Medsol Labs-Ghi CC), Mohammad Waseem (Brother Gas)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Shahan Akram (Medsol Labs-Ghi CC), Saqib Manshad (Brother Gas)

Most Sixes – Fayyaz Ahmed (Medsol Labs-Ghi CC), Mohammad Waseem (Brother Gas)

Player of the Match- Mohammad Waseem (Brother Gas)

Team Scores Batting first – Brother Gas 170+, Medsol Labs-Ghi CC 150+

Match Handicap: Brother Gas

Live Streaming Bukhatir T20 League 2022:

The live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket and Cricket World TV - Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022