< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions: BYJU’s KCA Club Championship 2022 - Match 26 - Masters Cricket Club vs BK-55 - 13th May 2022

Masters Cricket Club vs BK-55
Masters Cricket Club vs BK-55

The 26th match of the BYJU’s KCA Club Championship 2022 will take place on the 13th of May 2022 between Masters Cricket Club and BK-55 at the SD College Cricket Ground, Alappuzha.

Live Scores - Masters Cricket Club vs BK-55 - Match 26

Current Form Masters Cricket Club:

Masters Cricket Club have lost their last match against AGORC by 9 wickets.

The match was curtailed to 10 overs per side due to rain.

AGORC won the toss and elected to field first. The top order of Masters Cricket Club looked to be struggling at the crease and lost their wickets due to wrong shot selection. Ananthakrishanan J scored 37 runs off 31 balls to infuse some momentum into the innings. However, Masters Cricket Club got to a modest total of 61 for 7 in 10 overs.

For AGORC, Basil NP picked up 2 wicketd for just 6 runs.

During the chase, Vyshak Chandran played a brilliant knock of 29 in 25 balls to ensure AGORC got to a target without much hassle. The other opener Sachin Mohan remained not out at 15 to take his team home in the 8th over with 9 wickets in hand.

Current Form BK-55:

BK-55 have lost their last fixture against Masters-RCC by 14 runs.

Masters-RCC won the toss and elected to bat first.

Sanjay Raj was dismissed early on in the innings. Albin Alias and KA Ajith did some recovery with their stand of 41 runs for the second wicket. The real impetus to the innings was provided by Ponnan Rahul, who smashed 40 off 37 balls. On the back of his effort with the bat, Masters-RCC got to a total of 156 for 6 in 20 overs.

During the chase, BK-55 lost 3 top order batters for just 25 runs. Their last match hero Salman Nizar was also dismissed at 10 and the team looked in all sorts of trouble. Neeraj Kumar-I tried his best with a knock of 49 in 41 balls but the task was too tall for BK-55 to chase down the target. They were eventually restricted to 142 for 6 in 20 overs, losing the match by 14 runs.

Let’s have a look at the squads:


Anshad, Mannembeth Sreeroop, MN Neeraj Kumar, Omar Abubacker, Salman Nizar, Vyshnav, Abhijith K, Adarsh Vijayan M, Akshay Chandran, Arjun Suresh, Athul A, Neeraj Prakash, Sridhin, Dheeraj Prem, Varun Nayanar, Afreed, Ahmed Farzeen, Chovvakkaran Shahid, Muhammed Faisal M T.

Masters Cricket Club

Amal AG, Kevin Oscar, Pallam Anfal, Rohan Kunnummal, Anuraj J S, Atul Diamond, J Ananthakrishnan, Krishna Prasad, Niranjan V Dev, Prasanth Padmanabhan, Vaisakh Chandran Bharath Surya (Wk), Vishnu Raj (Wk), Fazil Fanoos, Gokul Gopinath, KK Jiyas, Sijomon Joseph, Vinay V Varghese, Vishweshwar Suresh

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? – Masters Cricket Club

Who will win?- Masters Cricket Club

Top Batter (Runs Scored) –Rohan Kunnummal (Masters Cricket Club), Omar Abubacker (BK-55)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Gokul Gopinath (Masters Cricket Club), Shahid CP (BK-55)

Most Sixes – Rohan Kunnummal (Masters Cricket Club), Omar Abubacker (BK-55)

Player of the Match- Rohan Kunnummal (Masters Cricket Club)

Team Scores Batting first – BK-55 120+, Masters Cricket Club 145+

Match Handicap: Masters Cricket Club

LIVE STREAMING BYJU’s KCA Club Championship 2022:

bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+) Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022