< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips: BYJU’s Mizoram T20 2022 – Kulikawn Cricket Club vs Chanmarians Cricket Club - Match 31- 1st Semi Final - 29 April 2022

Kulikawn Cricket Club vs Chanmarians Cricket Club
Kulikawn Cricket Club vs Chanmarians Cricket Club

The 31st match and the First Semi Final of the BYJU’s Mizoram T20 2022 will take place on the 29th of April 2022 between Kulikawn Cricket Club and Chanmarians Cricket Club at the Suaka Cricket Ground, Mizoram, India.

Live Scores - Kulikawn Cricket Club vs Chanmarians Cricket Club - Match 31

Current Form Chanmarians Cricket Club:

Chanmarians Cricket Club finished at the top spot on points table after the completion of league fixtures. They have successfully qualified for the first Semi Final of the tournament in which they face Kulikawn Cricket Club.

Chanmarians Cricket Club won their last fixture against Chhinga Veng Cricket Club by 7 wickets.

Chhinga Veng Cricket Club won the toss and elected to bat first. They lost 2 early wickets into their innings and were struggling at 3 for 2 in the 3rd over. Gaurav Singh at number 3 played a significant knock of 47 in 47 balls. His innings featured 6 fours and 1 six. Apart from him, no other batter really posed any threat to the opposition and Chhinga Veng Cricket Club were restricted to a total of 107 for 9 in 20 overs.

For Chanmarians Cricket Club, Malsawmtluanga F picked up 3 wickets for 12 runs in his spell of 4 overs.

During the chase, Lalhmangaiha M and Lalhruaizela M started off well and collected 50 runs for the first wicket partnership. Lalhmangaiha M made 24 off 29 while Lalhruaizela M scored 23 off 27 balls. They laid a solid foundation for the middle order to capitalize which they did and chased the target comfortably in the 19th over with 7 wickets in hand.

Current Form Kulikawn Cricket Club:

Kulikawn Cricket Club have successfully qualified to play the first semi final of the tournament against Chanmarians Cricket Club.

Kulikawn Cricket Club won their last match against Luangmual Cricket Club by 32 runs.

Kulikawn Cricket Club won the toss and elected to have a bat first. The start wasn’t ideal as C Lalrinsanga lost his wicket on the very first ball of the match. Post his dismissal, Vikash Kumar smashed the bowlers to all directions of the ground to make 90 off 66 balls. His innings featured 8 fours and 6 maximums. On the back of his brilliance, Kulikawn Cricket Club got to a comfortable total of 154 for 4 in 20 overs.

During the chase, Luangmual Cricket Club started off with an intent to win the match. H Lalbiakhlua smashed 38 off 23 balls and made full use of the fielding restrictions in the powerplay overs. Other top order batters could not really play with the same intent. After Lalbiakhlua was dismissed, B Lalnunfela tried his best to save the day with a knock of 20 in 11 balls but it wasn’t enough as the target was too tall. Luangmual Cricket Club were eventually bowled out for 122, losing the match by 32 runs.

For Kulikawn Cricket Club, C Lalrinsanga and Tc Laledenthara picked up 3 wickets each.

Let’s have a look at the squads:

Chanmarians Cricket Club

F Lalmuanzuala, Gilbert Libion, Lalfakzuala Renthlei, Lalhmangaiha, Lalhriatrenga, Lalhruaizela, Pritam Gurung, Stephen, Lalnukima Varte, Lalrinpuia, Lalrinsanga, Zoremsanga,Saidngliana Sailo, Bobby Zothansanga, F Malsawmtluanga, Joshua Lalrinzuala, Lalhruaitluanga.

Kulikawn Cricket Club

Vikash Kumar, Darremsanga, Michael Lalremkima, C Lalrinsanga, Parvez Ahmed, Lalhriatpuia Khiangte, Roger Lalruatfela, Saroj Kumar, Santosh Murmu, Lalramliana, Lalzuitluanga, Vanlalpekhlua, Lalhlimpuia Khiangte, Lalliansanga, Lalrintluanga, Tc Laledenthara, Ajay Rai, Nasib Rai, Binod Sarki, Lalrinfela

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? – Chanmarians Cricket Club

Who will win?- Chanmarians Cricket Club

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Vikash Kumar (Kulikawn Cricket Club), Lalhmangaiha M (Chanmarians Cricket Club)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Tc Laledenthara (Kulikawn Cricket Club), Bobby Zothansanga (Chanmarians Cricket Club)

Most Sixes – Vikash Kumar (Kulikawn Cricket Club), Lalhmangaiha M (Chanmarians Cricket Club)

Player of the Match- Lalhmangaiha M (Chanmarians Cricket Club)

Team Scores Batting first – Chanmarians Cricket Club 135+, Kulikawn Cricket Club 120+

Match Handicap: Chanmarians Cricket Club

LIVE STREAMING BYJU’s Mizoram T20 2022:

bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)? Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022