< >
Cricket Betting us

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions: BYJU’s Mizoram T20 2022 – Luangmual Cricket Club vs Chanmarians Cricket Club - Match 11

Luangmual Cricket Club vs Chanmarians Cricket Club - Match 11
Luangmual Cricket Club vs Chanmarians Cricket Club - Match 11
©Cricket World

The 11th match of the BYJU’s Mizoram T20 2022 will take place on 18th April 2022 at 1300 hours IST between Luangmual Cricket Club and Chanmarians Cricket Club at the Suaka Cricket Ground, Mizoram, India.

 LIVE SCORES - Luangmual Cricket Club vs Chanmarians Cricket Club - Match 11

Current Form Luangmual Cricket Club:

Luangmual Cricket Club lost their last game against Ramhlun Venglai Cricket Club by 19 runs.

Luangmual Cricket Club won the toss and elected to field first. The bowlers of Luangmual Cricket Club delivered great lengths early on and got the rewards in the form of wickets. Lalhmachhuana at number 3 played a brilliant knock of 51 in 48 balls and brought momentum into the innings. On the back of his effort, Ramhlun Venglai Cricket Club got to a total of 118 for 5 in 20 overs.

Chasing 118, Luangmual Cricket Club lost 5 wickets for just 59 runs and looked to be in sheer trouble. Lalrinfela Zadeng bowled beautifully and picked up 3 wickets for 23 runs. Eventually, Luangmual Cricket Club were restricted to 99 for 9 in 20 overs, as they lost the match by 19 runs.

  Current Form Chanmarians Cricket Club:

Chanmarians Cricket Club won their last fixture against Kulikawn Cricket Club by 30 runs.

Chanmarians Cricket Club won the toss and elected to bat first. Opener Lalhmangaiha looked in great touch as he struck 34 runs in 35 balls.  The middle order could not offer much resistance to the bowling of Kulikawn Cricket club's bowlers, especially Parvez Ahmed who picked up 3 wickets for 16 runs. Chanmarians Cricket Club had to settle for an under par total of 90 for 9 in 20 overs.

Chasing 90, Kulikawn Cricket club started off really slow. Their opener C Lalrinsanga played 18 balls to make 1 run. The other batters struggled too and Kulikawn Cricket club were reduced to 31 for 6 in no time. They could not really recover after that and were bowled out for 60, losing the match by 30 runs

Let’s have a look at the squads:

Chanmarians Cricket Club

F Lalmuanzuala, Gilbert Libion, Lalfakzuala Renthlei, Lalhmangaiha, Lalhriatrenga, Lalhruaizela, Pritam Gurung, Stephen, Lalnukima Varte, Lalrinpuia, Lalrinsanga, Zoremsanga,Saidngliana Sailo, Bobby Zothansanga, F Malsawmtluanga, Joshua Lalrinzuala, Lalhruaitluanga.

Luangmual Cricket Club

G Lalbiakvela, Lalrinfela, Abhay, B Lalnunfela, Lalrempuia, Lalrinchhana, Malsawmkima Ralte, H Lalbiakhlua, David S Malsawmtluanga, Lallawmkima Khiangte, RL Biakmawia, Freddie Lalramdina, Lalremruata Khiangte, Zaithanmawia, Zohmangaiha, H Lalhlimpuia, Andrew Lalawmpuia, Michael Lalrintluanga Sailo, Vanlalsanga, Lalchunglura, Joseph Vanlalruata, James Lalthanmawia, James Lalrinzuala, Lalthuhrilliana, Lalramsanga,


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? – Luangmual Cricket Club

Who will win?- Chanmarians Cricket Club

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – G Lalbiakvela (Luangmual Cricket Club), Lalhmangaiha (Chanmarians Cricket Club)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Lalrempuia (Luangmual Cricket Club), Bobby Zothansanga (Chanmarians Cricket Club)

Most Sixes – G Lalbiakvela (Luangmual Cricket Club), Lalhmangaiha (Chanmarians Cricket Club)

Player of the Match- Lalhmangaiha (Chanmarians Cricket Club)          

Team Scores Batting first – Chanmarians Cricket Club 140+, Luangmual Cricket Club 120+

Match Handicap: Chanmarians Cricket Club


LIVE STREAMING BYJU’s Mizoram T20 2022:

bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022