< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions: BYJU's Mizoram T20 2022 – Kulikawn Cricket Club vs Chhinga Veng Cricket Club - Match 19 - 22nd April 2022

Kulikawn Cricket Club vs Chhinga Veng Cricket Club
Kulikawn Cricket Club vs Chhinga Veng Cricket Club

The 19th match of the BYJU’s Mizoram T20 2022 will take place between Kulikawn Cricket Club and Chhinga Veng Cricket Club on the 22nd of April 2022 at the Suaka Cricket Ground, Mizoram, India.

Live Scores - Kulikawn Cricket Club vs Chhinga Veng Cricket Club - Match 19

Current Form Chhinga Veng Cricket Club:

Chhinga Veng Cricket Club won their last match against Luangmual Cricket Club by a huge margin of 78 runs.

Luangmual Cricket Club won the toss and chose to field first.

The match was reduced to 16 overs per side due to rain.

After losing the first wicket at 22, Lalnuntluanga and K Vanlalruata revived the innings with their 43 run stand. Vanlalruata smashed 51 off just 36 balls. His innings featured 8 fours and 1 massive six. Lalruatdika at number 4 also showcased his skills and hammered 37 off 24 balls. On the back of these phenomenal knocks, Chhinga Veng Cricket Club reached a defendable total of 147 for 4 in 16 overs.

Chasing 147, Luangmual Cricket Club looked really weak to be facing the bowling might of Chhinga Veng Cricket Club. They fell like a pack of cards and were 55 for 8 by the end of the 11th over. Sumit Lama bowled exceedingly well and picked up 3 wickets for 12 runs. Luangmual Cricket Club were bowled out for 69 in the 14th over as they lost the match by 78 runs.

Sumit Lama was adjudged man of the match for his supreme performance with the ball.

Current Form Kulikawn Cricket Club:

Kulikawn Cricket Club could not play their last match against Ramhlun Venglai Cricket Club as it was washed off due to rain.

They currently occupy the 4th spot on points table with 2 victories in 7 matches played so far.

Their top run scorer is C Lalrinsanga, who has compiled 115 runs in 6 matches at an average of 28.75 and a strike rate of 85.19.

For Kulikawn Cricket Club, T C Laledenthara has picked up the most number of wickets. He accounts for 8 scalps in 6 matches so far.

Let's have a look at the squads:

Kulikawn Cricket Club

Vikash Kumar, Darremsanga, Michael Lalremkima, C Lalrinsanga, Parvez Ahmed, Lalhriatpuia Khiangte, Roger Lalruatfela, Saroj Kumar, Santosh Murmu, Lalramliana, Lalzuitluanga, Vanlalpekhlua, Lalhlimpuia Khiangte, Lalliansanga, Lalrintluanga, Tc Laledenthara, Ajay Rai, Nasib Rai, Binod Sarki, Lalrinfela

Chhinga Veng Cricket Club

Lalhruaimawia Ralte, Lalruatdika, Gaurav Singh, Akash singh, Lalchhuanliana, Sumit Lama, Lalnuntluanga, K Vanlalruata, Rinsangzela Hmamte, Jehu Anderson, Lalduhsaka, Laltleipuia, Lalthlamuana, Rayesh Chhetri, Tony Lalringa, Jonathan Lalbiakkima, Rosianliana Ralte Junior, Lalchhandama Sailo, William Pachuau, Lalthlanawma

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? – Chhinga Veng Cricket Club

Who will win?- Chhinga Veng Cricket Club

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Saroj Kumar (Kulikawn Cricket Club), K Vanlalruata (Chhinga Veng Cricket Club)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) - Nasib Rai (Kulikawn Cricket Club), Sumit Lama (Chhinga Veng Cricket Club)

Most Sixes – Saroj Kumar (Kulikawn Cricket Club), K Vanlalruata (Chhinga Veng Cricket Club)

Player of the Match- Sumit Lama (Chhinga Veng Cricket Club)

Team Scores Batting first – Kulikawn Cricket Club 115+, Chhinga Veng Cricket Club 140+

Match Handicap: Chhinga Veng Cricket Club

LIVE STREAMING BYJU’s Mizoram T20 2022:

bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+) Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022