< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions: My11Circle Women’s T20 Challenge - Match 4- Velocity vs Supernovas- 28 May 2022


The 4th and the Final match of the My11Circle Women’s T20 Challenge will take place on the 28th of May 2022 between Velocity and Supernovas at the MCA Stadium, Pune.

LIVE SCORES - Match 4- Velocity vs Supernovas

Velocity current Form:

Despite losing their last fixture against Trailblazers, Velocity have qualified to play in the final against Supernovas on Saturday.

For Velocity, Shafali Verma is the highest run scorer with 80 runs to her name in 2 games played.

The highest wicket taker for Velocity is Kate Cross with 3 scalps to her name in 2 matches.

Current Form Supernovas:

Supernovas have lost their last encounter against Velocity but have successfully qualified for the final of the tournament where they face Velocity.

The highest run scorer for Supernovas is the skipper Harmanpreet Kaur with 108 runs in 2 matches at an average of 54.00 and a strike rate of 135.00.

The highest wicket taker for Supernovas is Pooja Vastrakar with 5 scalps to her name in 2 matches played. She is also the leading wicket taker of the tournament.

Let’s have a look at the squads:


Harmanpreet Kaur  (C), Taniya Bhatia (VC), Alana King, Ayush Soni, Chandu V, Deandra Dottin, Harleen Deol, Meghna Singh, Monica Patel, Muskan Malik, Pooja Vastrakar, Priya Punia, Rashi Kanojia, Sophie Ecclestone, Suné Luus, Mansi Joshi


Deepti Sharma (C), Sneh Rana (VC), Shafali Verma, Ayabonga Khaka, K.P.Navgire, Kathryn Cross, Keerthi James, Laura Wolvaardt, Maya Sonawane, Natthakan Chantham, Radha Yadav, Aarti Kedar, Shivali Shinde, Simran Bahadur, Yastika Bhatia, Pranavi Chandra

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? – Velocity

Who will win?- Velocity

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – KP Navgire (Velocity) , Harmanpreet Kaur (Supernovas)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Ayabonga Khaka (Velocity), Alana King (Supernovas)

Most Sixes – KP Navgire (Velocity) , Harmanpreet Kaur (Supernovas)

Player of the Match- KP Navgire (Velocity)

Team Scores Batting first – Velocity 150+, Supernovas 135+

Match Handicap: Velocity

LIVE STREAMING My11Circle Women’s T20 Challenge:

bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022