< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions: Shpageeza Cricket League - MIS Ainak Knights vs Amo Sharks - 19th Match - 28th July, 2022

MIS Ainak Knights vs Amo Sharks
MIS Ainak Knights vs Amo Sharks

The 19th match of the Shpageeza Cricket League, 2022 will take place on the 28th of July 2022 between MIS Ainak Knights and Amo Sharks at the Kabul International Stadium, Afghanistan.

Live Scores - MIS Ainak Knights vs Amo Sharks - 19th Match

Current Form MIS Ainak Knights:

MIS Ainak Knights won their previous encounter against Pamir Zalmi by 6 wickets.

Pamir Zalmi batted first and could only post a very modest total of 118 for 7 in 20 overs. The top order of Pamir Zalmi failed miserably and it was the lower order including the likes of Majid Khan who somewhat saved his team from further embarassment. Majid Khan made 31 off 37 balls.

For MIS Ainak Knights, Amir Hamza picked up 3 wickets for 18 runs.

During the chase, Mohammad Shahzad looked in great touch right from the moment go. He timed the ball beautifully and quickly raced away to 21 before he was dismissed by Shapoor Zadran. A couple of quick wickets fell after his dismissal, but Gulbadin Naib and Iftekhar Ahmad ensured that their team got over the line without any hassles. Naib made 27 in 22 balls while Iftekhar scored 38 in 34 balls. Both remained not out and won the match for MIS Ainak Knights in the 18th over with 6 wickets in hand.

Current Form Amo Sharks:

Amo Sharks have been beaten at the hands of Kabul Eagles in their last outing.

Amo Sharks batted first and posted a competitive total of 151 for 6 in 20 overs. Asghar Atal at the top of the order made 53 in 47 deliveries. He hit 2 fours and 4 massive sixes. Ihsan Janat, the other opener also played wonderfully and struck 41 in 29 balls. The rest of the middle and lower order couldn't really provide any impetus to the innings and Amo Sharks failed to reach a big total.

During the chase, Openers Rahmanullah Gurbaz and Ibrahim Zadran were ruthless to the Amo Sharks bowlers. They were smashing each and every bowler out of the park. Rahmanullah Gurbaz scored 65 in 42 balls before being dismissed. Ibrahim Zadran made 81 not out in 37 balls and won the match for his team in the 14th over with 9 wickets in hand.

Let’s have a look at the squads:

Amo Sharks

Javid Ahmadi (Captain), Ehsanullah Janat, Dawlat Zadran, Darwish Rasooli, Abdul Wasi Noori, Munir Ahmad Kakar, Yousaf Zazai, Zahid Zakhail, Shawkat Zaman, Fazal Niazi, Jamshid Mir Alikhail, Baheer Mahboob, Arif Khan, Nasrat Quraishi, Rahim Mangal, Yahya Khan, Kamran Hotak.

Mis-E Anak Knights

Mohammad Shahzad, Gulbadin Naib, Noor Ahmad Lakanwal, Ibrahim Zadran, Yamin Ahmadzai, Qais Ahmad, Hasibullah Lakanwal, Afsar Zazai, Sediqullah Pacha, Tahir Adil, Zahir Shehzad, Faisal Khan, Naveed Zadran, Bilal Sami, Murad Muradi.

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? – MIS Ainak Knights

Who will win?- MIS Ainak Knights

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Mohammad Shahzad (MIS Ainak Knights), Asghar Atal (Amo Sharks)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Amir Hamza (MIS Ainak Knights), Yousuf Zazai (Amo Sharks)

Most Sixes – Mohammad Shahzad (MIS Ainak Knights), Asghar Atal (Amo Sharks)

Player of the Match- Mohammad Shahzad (MIS Ainak Knights)

Team Scores Batting first – MIS Ainak Knights 150+, Amo Sharks 140+

Match Handicap: MIS Ainak Knights

Live Cricket Streaming Shpageeza Cricket League 2022: The live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket and Cricket World TV - Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022