< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips & Match Predictions: Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 - Pune Devils vs Deccan Gladiators - Match 2

©Abu Dhabi T10 League

The 2nd match of the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 will be played between Pune Devils and Deccan Gladiators at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi in the UAE.

LIVE - Pune Devils vs Deccan Gladiators - Match 2

Pune Devils is a new team added to the Abu Dhabi T10 League.

Thisara Perera has been named the icon player of Pune Devils. Mohammed Amir is their marquee player.

Sam Billings, with a T20 average of 23.60 and strike rate of 130.92, has been in brilliant form of late and will be the main batsman for Pune Devils. He will get the support of Sri Lankan all-rounder Thisara Perera, who will be handy with both bat and ball.

Mohammed Amir, with a T20 average of 18.8 and an economy of 7.07 and Hardus Viljoen, with a T20 average of 25.72 and a strike rate of 19.0, will be their main bowlers.

Deccan Gladiators won 3 and lost 2 of their matches in the Super League of the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019 to finish at the 3rd spot.

Sunil Narine has been named the icon player of Deccan Gladiators. Mohammed Shahzad, Kieron Pollard, Zahoor Khan, Colin Ingram, Bhanuka Rajapaksa are their marquee players.

Mohammad Shahzad scored 169 runs in the last edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 League at an average of 21 and a strike rate of 213. Bhanuka Rajapaksa also scored 88 runs at 17.

Zahoor Khan picked up 3 wickets in the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019 at an economy rate of 9.92 and a strike rate of 33.67. Lahiru Kumara had an economy of 12.75.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Pune Devils - Sam Billings, Waheed Ahmad, Mohammad Amir, Vriitya Aravind, Mohammad Boota, Nasir Hossain, Chamara Kapugedera, Karan KC, Asif Khan, Dinesh Kumar, Kennar Lewis, Ajantha Mendis, Thisara Perera, Darwish Rasooli, Devon Thomas, Hardus Viljoen

Deccan Gladiators - Colin Ingram, Imtiaz Ahmed, Prashant Gupta, Wanindu Hasaranga, Azam Khan, Zahoor Khan, Lahiru Kumara, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Ravi Rampaul, Mohammad Shahzad, Hamdan Tahir, Imran Tahir, Hafeez ur Rehman, Zeeshan Zameer, Aaron Summers

Check out FairPlay.club for all the latest InPlay cricket betting and follow the action from the main Maratha Arabian sponsors on their sports news website - Fairplaynews.club or  Instagram , Twitter , or Facebook


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Deccan Gladiators

Who will win? – Deccan Gladiators

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Kieron Pollard (Deccan Gladiators), Sam Billings (Pune Devils)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Sunil Narine (Deccan Gladiators), Mohammed Amir (Pune Devils)

Most Sixes – Kieron Pollard (Deccan Gladiators), Sam Billings (Pune Devils)

Player of the Match – Kieron Pollard

Team Scores Batting first – Deccan Gladiators 105+, Pune Devils 80+

Match Handicap Deccan Gladiators

Live Cricket Streaming Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 -the live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket . (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2021