< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips: Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022 - Nellai Royal Kings vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans - 14th Match - 10 July, 2022

Nellai Royal Kings vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans
Nellai Royal Kings vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

The 14th match of the Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022 will take place on the 10th of July 2022 between Nellai Royal Kings and IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans at the SNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore.

Live Scores - Nellai Royal Kings vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans - 14th Match

Current Form Nellai Royal Kings:

Nellai Royal Kings have been in a sublime form and hence they haven't lost one single match in the whole tournament so far.

Their last victory came against Siechem Madurai Panthers where they beat the former by a 26 run margin.

Nellai Royal Kings batted first and put on a massive score of 209 for 3 in 20 overs.

Sanjay Yadav carried on his form from the last game and smashed 70 off just 42 deliveries. His innings featured 4 fours and 6 big sixes. Opener Sri Neranjan R also played well and provided his team a great start with a knock of 47 in 27 balls. Baba Indrajit played a nice cameo towards the death overs. He made 34 off just 18 balls to take the team's total past the 200 run mark.

During the chase, Siechem Madurai Panthers batted with a lot of heart, especially Arun Karthik. Despite wickets falling at the other end, he valued his wicket and kept scoring the important runs all around the park. He held a good strike rate throughout the innings. Arun Karthik fought until the last few overs but the required run rate had gone out of reach. He was dismissed for 106 that he scored in just 57 balls. However, he failed to get his team over the line as Siechem Madurai Panthers fell short by 26 runs

Current Form IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans:

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans have lost their last game against Dindigul Dragons by a big margin of 9 wickets.

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans batted first and were restricted to a modest total of 145 for 8 in 20 overs. For IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans, S Aravind top scored with 32 runs to his name. M Mohammed also played a brilliant knock towards the death overs and struck 27 runs off just 18 balls. But he failed to take his team to a defendable total in the end.

During the chase, Dindigul Dragons looked very assured and the openers seemed set from ball one. They were striking the ball really well, especially K Vishal Vaidhya. Hari Nishanth was dismissed for 25 but K Vishal Vaidhya carried his innings forward and prized his wicket. He stayed not out at 84 in 57 balls to take his team home comfortably in the 19th over with 9 wickets in hand.

Let's have a look at the squads:

Nellai Royal Kings Squad

H Trilok Nag, CH Jitendra Kumar, Sanjay Yadav, V Athisayaraj Davidson, T Ajith Kumar, M Abhinav, NS Harish, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, S Sharun Kumar, Baba Indrajith, Ashwath Mukunthan, L Suryapprakash, S Senthil Nathan, Arjun P Murthy, M Sarath Kumar, R Rohith Ram, A Sarathraj, T Veeramani, R Sri Neranjan, R Vivek, C Suresh, Aparajith B

Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans Squad

S Dinesh, S Manigandan, R Rajkumar, S Mohan Prasath, S Siddharth, S Aravind, Maan K Bafna, P Francis Rokins, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Aswin Crist, Tushar Raheja, A Karuppusamy, M Mohammed, Dinesh Karthik, N Mohammed Ashik, M Affan Khader, Adhithya Giridhar, L Sathiyannaarayan, S T Natarajan, R I Raaj Kumar, S Ashwin Balaji, M Rooban Raj

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? – IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

Who will win?- Nellai Royal Kings

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Sanjay Yadav (Nellai Royal Kings), S Aravind (IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – K Easwaran (Nellai Royal Kings), M Mohammed (IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans)

Most Sixes – Sanjay Yadav (Nellai Royal Kings), S Aravind (IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans)

Player of the Match- Sanjay Yadav (Nellai Royal Kings)

Team Scores Batting first – IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans 150+, Nellai Royal Kings 180+

Match Handicap: Nellai Royal Kings

Live Streaming Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022:

The live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket and Cricket World TV - Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022