< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Match Predictions: BC Cricket Championship 2020 - Surrey Shines vs BC Champions - Match 10

©BC Cricket Championship

The 10th match of the BC Cricket Championship 2020 will be played between Surrey Shines and BC Champions at Meadowbrook Park in Canada.

Surret Shines have won two of their three games and are placed at the fourth spot in the BC cricket championship points table.

They will be up against BC Champions who are sitting comfortably at the top of the pile with two wins and one loss from three matches with four points.

BC Champions registered an easy seven-wicket victory in their last match against Victoria Waves.

Gurtej Singh was the team's top wicket taker as he helped bundle out Victoria Waves for just 105. He got great support from Paramjot Singh, Lovepreet Singh and Harjinder Singh who picked up two wickets each. Paramjot Singh was the most economical of the lot.

Parag Sood, as expected, was their top scorer and was unbeaten on 54 off 46 deliveries. Yadwinder Singh Brar assisted him well with 24 as the team reached the win with more than 6 overs to spare.

Surrey Shines lost their last match by a big margin of 72 runs. Manpreet Khaira was their best bowler and picked up two wickets while conceding 16 runs from his four overs.

However, their batting let them down as the team was bowled out for 111 despite 25 from Malkiat and 16 from Khaira.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

BC Champions - Amit Rana, Amandip Singh, Ajay Sohal, Harjinder Singh, Parag Sood, Paramjot Singh, Gurkirat Singh, Zeeshan Wala, Udaybir Singh, Gurkirat Singh, Sukhjeet Singh, Arashdeep Singh 

Surrey Shines - Dilbag Singh, Barinder Singh, Malkiat, Yadwinder Singh Brar, Balqiaz Khan, Harmanpreet Singh, Harminder Mangra, Azadwinder Singh, Harminder Singh, Umaz Azam, Tanuj Kumar, Gurjeet Aulakh, Harmanpreet Singh, Sukhpreet Singh



Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - BC Champions

Who will win? – BC Champions

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Malkiat (Surrey Shines), Parag Sood (BC Champions)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Manpreet Khaira (Surrey Shines), Muhammad Kamal (BC Champions)

Most Sixes – Malkiat (Surrey Shines), Parag Sood (BC Champions)

Man of the Match –  Parag Sood

Team Scores Batting first – BC Champions 180+, Surrey Shines 170+

Match Handicap BC Champions

Live Cricket Streaming BC Cricket Championship 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.


© Cricket World 2020