< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Match Predictions: Bengal T20 Challenge 2021 - Barrackpore Bashers vs Durgapur Dazzlers - Match 8: 10th Sept


The 8th match of the Bengal T20 Challenge 2021 will be played between Barrackpore Bashers and Durgapur Dazzlers at the Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

LIVE SCORES - Barrackpore Bashers vs Durgapur Dazzlers 

Durgapur Dazzlers are placed at the 3rd spot in the Bengal T20 Challenge 2021 points table with one win and one loss from their 2 matches of the league. The team has 2 points.

Abhishek Das is the top run-scorer for Durgapur Dazzlers with 58 runs at a strike rate of 170. He has the best of 58. Shubham Chatterjee has also made 17 runs at a strike rate of 212.

Sandipan Das Sr has been the best bowler for Durgapur Dazzlers and has picked up 3 wickets while bowling at an economy rate of 10.50.

Barrackpore Bashers are placed at the 6th spot in the Bengal T20 Challenge 2021 points table with losses from their first two matches of the league.

Sudip Chatterjee is the top run-scorer for Barrackpore Bashers with 35 runs at a strike rate of 129. Vikash Singh has also made 22 runs at a strike rate of 275.

Sujit Kumar Yadav has been the best bowler for Barrackpore Bashers and has picked up 3 wickets while bowling at an economy rate of 7.67.


Barrackpore Bashers - Sudip Chatterjee (C), Ankur Paul, Sarfaraz Hussain, Kaif Ahmed, Shreyansh Ghosh, Vikash Singh, Vaibhav Yadav, Abhishek Tamang, Saurav Paul, Avinav Saran, Sujit Kr Yadav, Ankit Mishra, Siddharth Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Sourav Mondal, Rahul Basfore, Durgesh Dubey, Kaushik Giri, Rajarshi M Itra, Shouvik Chakraborty

Durgapur Dazzlers - Abhishek Raman (C), Abhishek Das, Arnab Chaudhuri, Subham Chatterjee, Mirza Danish Alam, Writtick Chatterjee, Sandipan Das Sr, Arka Sarkar, Ayan Bhattacharjee, Shakir Habib Gandhi, Deepak Prasad, Aritra Chatterhe, Sk Fardeen Haoue, Noman Manzoor, Sayan Ghosh, Ravi Kant Singh, Roshan Singh, Rohit Kumar, Abhishek Porel, Iman Chaudhuri


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Durgapur Dazzlers

Who will win? – Durgapur Dazzlers

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – Abhishek Das (Durgapur Dazzlers), Sudip Chatterjee (Barrackpore Bashers)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Sandipan Das Sr (Durgapur Dazzlers), Sujit Kumar Yadav (Barrackpore Bashers)

Most Sixes – Abhishek Das (Durgapur Dazzlers), Sudip Chatterjee (Barrackpore Bashers)

Player of the Match –  Abhishek Das

Team Scores Batting first – Durgapur Dazzlers 125+, Barrackpore Bashers 115+

 Match Handicap Durgapur Dazzlers

Live Cricket Streaming Bengal T20 Challenge 2021 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2021