< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Match Predictions: CBFS T10 League 2022- 34th Match- Sri Lions vs 11 Ace- Plate Semi Final 1- 7 December 2022

Sri Lions vs 11 Ace
Sri Lions vs 11 Ace

The 34th match and the Plate Semi Final 1 of the CBFS T10 League 2022 will take place on the 7th of December between Sri Lions and 11 Ace at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE.

LIVE SCORES - Sri Lions and 11 Ace 34th match - Plate Semi Final 1

Top Tournament Stats CBFS T10 League 2022

Top Batter (Runs Scored)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken)

Most Sixes

Points Table

Points Table
Current Form 11 Ace:

11 Ace are placed at the 9th position on points table.

The top run scorer for 11 Ace is Saad Ali-II with 115 runs to his name.

The top wicket taker for 11 Ace is Rahul Bhatia with 2 scalps under his belt.

11 Ace have lost their previous match against Colatta Chocolates by 30 runs.

Colatta Chocolates batted first and they posted a total of 140 for 5 in 10 overs. Taimoor Ali-I was simply brilliant with the bat. He smashed 71 runs off just 26 balls to take Colatta Chocolates off to a great start. Laxman Sreekumar also made a valuable contribution of 45 runs in 17 balls to help Colatta Chocolates get to a decent total of 140 in 10 overs of play.

During the chase, 11 Ace lost Saad Ali-II early on in the innings. Sagar Kalyan and Kaunain Abbas tried their best to take 11 Ace over the line with knocks of 38 and 25 respectively. However, the required rate was too high for them to achieve and as a result, 11 Ace were restricted to 110 for 3 in 10 overs, losing the match by 30 runs.

Current Form Sri Lions:

Sri Lions are placed at the 11th position on points table.

The top run scorer for Sri Lions is Prashath Mahadurage with 91 runs to his name.

The top wicket taker for Sri Lions is Poorna Silva with 5 scalps under his belt.

Sri Lions have won their previous match against JVC Stallions by 16 runs.

Sri Lions batted first and they posted a total of 104 for 3 in 10 overs. Waruna Perera at the top of the order smashed 35 off 24 balls and instilled hope for a big total. Prashath Mahadurage followed it up with a brilliant innings of 57 not out in 28 balls to help Sri Lions get to a total of 104 in 10 overs of play.

During the chase, JVC Stallions lost Manikandan Kalimuthu early on in the innings. Umer Yasin played a beautiful knock of 57 in 28 balls. However, he kept losing partners at the other end in regular intervals and therefore, he failed to take his team over the line. JVC Stallions were restricted to 88 for 5 in 10 overs, losing the match by 16 runs.

Let’s have a look at the squads:

11 ACE

Khalid Shah, Rahul Khanna, Sagar Kalyan, Shahan Akram, Usman Khan, Ahsan Shahzad, Keshav Sharma, Nasir Aziz, Rahul Bhatia, Usman Masood, Kaunain Abbas (Wk), Rahul Chopra (Wk), Abhimanyu Mithun, Ankur Sangwan, Hafeez ur Rehman, KK Jiyas, Nilansh Keswani, Riaz Khaliq, Sharif Asadullah

Sri Lions

Eranga Jayasinghe, Isham Ghouse, Jaan Jayasinghe, Sasika, Samarajeewa, Waruna Perera, Dilisara Sasanka, Dinuka Jayaratne, Isuru, Umesh, Kashyapa Lokudadalla, Poorna Silva, Prashath Mahadurage (c), Sumudu Asanka Fernando, Vimukthi Kulatunga, Rukshan Rodrigo (Wk), Suranga Madushanka (Wk), Tharaka Dananjaya (Wk), Visal Perera (Wk), Mohammed Ubaidulla, Ushan Madusanka, Vikum Sanjaya

Cricket Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? –  Sri Lions

Who will win?- Sri Lions

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – Waruna Perera (Sri Lions), Sagar Kalyan (11 Ace)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) - Vikum Sanjaya (Sri Lions), Nilansh Keswani (11 Ace)

Most Sixes – Waruna Perera (Sri Lions), Sagar Kalyan (11 Ace)

Player of the Match- Waruna Perera (Sri Lions)

Team Scores Batting first – Sri Lions 110+, 11 Ace 95+

Match Handicap: Sri Lions

Live Cricket Streaming CBFS T10 League 2022:

The live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket and Cricket World TV - Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022