< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Match Predictions: CBFS T10 League 2022- 36th Match- Interglobe Marine vs Karwan CC- Semi Final 1- 8 December 2022

Interglobe Marine vs Karwan CC
Interglobe Marine vs Karwan CC

The 36th match and the Plate Semi Final 1 of the CBFS T10 League 2022 will take place on the 8th of December between Interglobe Marine and Karwan CC at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE.

LIVE SCORES - Interglobe Marine and Karwan CC 36th match - Semi Final 1

Top Tournament Stats CBFS T10 League 2022

Top Batter (Runs Scored)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken)

Most Sixes

Points Table

Points Table
Current Form Interglobe Marine:

Interglobe Marine are placed at the 2nd position on points table.

The top run scorer for Interglobe Marine is Sandeep Singh with 155 runs to his name.

The top wicket taker for Interglobe Marine is Danish Qureshi with 7 scalps under his belt.

Interglobe Marine have won their previous match against Sona Gold & Diamonds by 41 runs.

Interglobe Marine batted first and they posted a total of 146 for 3 in 10 overs. Sandeep Singh and Hameed Khan were simply phenomenal right from the word go. They smashed the bowlers to all parts of the ground. Sandeep Singh made 67 off 24 balls while Hameed Khan scored 49 off 21 balls. On the back of these brilliant knocks, Interglobe Marine went past the 140 run mark to reach 146 in 10 overs of play.

During the chase, Sona Gold & Diamonds openers Zeeshan Mushtaq and Aditya Singh-I started off very well. They struck 20 and 34 runs respectively to get Sona Gold & Diamonds off to a brilliant start. After their dismissals, the run rate dipped and Sona Gold & Diamonds looked well behind the required rate. They were restricted to 105 for 4 in 10 overs, losing the match by 41 runs.

Current Form Karwan CC:

Karwan CC are placed at the 5th position on points table.

The top run scorer for Karwan CC is Ameer Hamza with 152 runs to his name.

The top wicket taker for Karwan CC is Ghulam Murtaza with 8 scalps under his belt.

Karwan CC have won their previous match against The Vision Shipping by 15 runs.

Karwan CC batted first and they posted a total of 132 for 4 in 10 overs. Qamar Awan batted brilliantly and scored 86 runs in 33 balls to give Karwan CC a thundrous start. Furqan Khalil in the middle order provided impetus into the innings and smashed 27 off 17 balls to take Karwan CC to 132 in 10 overs of play.

During the chase, The Vision Shipping lost Mohammad Nadeem and Saqib Mahmood-I early on and found themselves in trouble. Salman Khan Jr tried his best to take The Vision Shipping over the line as he struck 42 runs in 17 balls. However, once he got out, the team collapsed like a pack of cards and they were restricted to 117 for 6, losing the match by 15 runs.

Let’s have a look at the squads:

Interglobe Marine

Asif Khan, Chundangapoyil Rizwan, Hameed Khan, Touqeer Riyasat, Vishnu Sukumaran, Asif Mumtaz (c), Basil Hameed, Shahnawaz Khan, Sandeep Singh (Wk), Yasir Kaleem (Wk), Ahmed Shafiq, Amaan Maulvi Attaullah, Harry Bharwal, Hazrat Luqman, Junaid Siddique, Mohammad Zahid, Taimoor Ali

Karwan CC

Dawood Ijaz, Haris Khanzada, Moazzam Hayat, Rameez Shahzad, Ameer Hamza, Ghulam Murtaza, Qamar Awan, Sardar Bahzad, Tariq Mehmood, Furqan Khalil, Babar Iqbal, Ghulam Mohammad, Salman Saleem, Sheraz, Ahmed Piya, Zahid Ali

Cricket Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? –  Karwan CC

Who will win?- Interglobe Marine

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – Qamar Awan (Karwan CC), Asif Khan (Interglobe Marine)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) - Ghulam Murtaza (Karwan CC), Taimoor Bhatt (Interglobe Marine)

Most Sixes – Qamar Awan (Karwan CC), Asif Khan (Interglobe Marine)

Player of the Match- Asif Khan (Interglobe Marine)

Team Scores Batting first – Interglobe Marine 120+, Karwan CC 105+

Match Handicap: Interglobe Marine

Live Cricket Streaming CBFS T10 League 2022:

The live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket and Cricket World TV - Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022