< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Match Predictions: CBSF T10 League 2022- 21st Match- Future Mattress vs JVC Stallions- 27 November 2022

21st Match- Future Mattress vs JVC Stallions
21st Match- Future Mattress vs JVC Stallions

The 21st match of the CBFS T10 League 2022 will take place on the 27th of November between Future Mattress and JVC Stallions at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE.

LIVE SCORES - 21st Match- Future Mattress vs JVC Stallions

Top Tournament Stats CBSF T10 League 2022

Top Batter (Runs Scored)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken)

Most Sixes

Points Table

Current Form Future Mattress:

Future Mattress are placed at the second position on points table.

The top run scorer for Future Mattress is Syed Haider Shah with 79 runs to his name.

The top wicket taker for Future Mattress is Muhammad Uzair-Khan with 3 scalps to his name.

Future Mattress won their previous match against Sri Lions by 23 runs.

Future Mattress batted first and they posted a total of 113 for 7 in 10 overs. Dawood Ejaz provided a stunning start as he smashed 17 runs in just 7 balls. Syed Haider Shah in the middle order was simply extraordinary and he scored 46 runs in 25 balls to take Future Mattress past the 100 run mark to 113 for 7 in 10 overs of play.

During the chase, Sri Lions lost 3 wickets for 43 runs and looked to be in deep trouble. Charuka Ullandupitiya carried the responsibility of taking Sri Lions over the line as he smashed 42 off 27 balls. However, once he was dismissed, the Sri Lions innings could get nowhere and they were restricted to 90 for 5 in 10 overs, losing the match by 23 runs.

Current Form JVC Stallions:

JVC Stallions are placed at the 10th position on points table.

The top run scorer for JVC Stallions is Mohsin Islam with 29 runs to his name.

The top wicket taker for JVC Stallions is Bilal Adil with 1 scalp under his belt.

JVC Stallions lost their previous match against Seven Districts by 8 wickets.

JVC Stallions batted first and they posted a total of 60 for 8 in 10 overs of play. The start was terrible for them, having lost 4 wickets for just 24 runs. Mohsin Islam and Nazuk Ali scored 29 and 17 runs respectively to help JVC Stallions cross the 50 run mark and reach a total of 60 in 10 overs.

During the chase, Mohammad Mohsin-II and Lahiru Sandaruwan-I played superbly and laid the foundation for a successful chase. They made 26 and 22 runs respectively. Shahzad Ali provided the finishing punch with a knock of 10 in 4 balls to take Seven Districts home in the 4th over with 8 wickets in hand.

  Let’s have a look at the squads:

JVC Stallions

Anil Rathod, Habib Asif, Umar Khalid, Umer Yasin, Bilal Adil, Hameed Shahbaz, Imran Khan Cheetah, Kiran Mohan (c), Mahesh Bind, Manikandan Kalimuthu, Mohsin Islam, Muhammad Qasim, Narender Takur Raif Ali, Adwaita Govind (Wk), Damith Jayasuriya (Wk), Akmal Rashid,, Ganesh Daphle, Kishley Kishore, Narein Narendra Jodha, Qasim Yaqoob, Zohaib Nazir

Future Mattress

Adil Mirza (c),Alishan Sharafu,Ansar Khan,Muhammad Usman,Syed Haider,Aryan Lakra,Rohan Mustafa,Sardar Bahzad,Shoaib Laghari,Tahir Latif,Tasawar Jammu,Umair Ali,Zawar Farid,Abdul Shakoor (Wk),Saif Janjua (Wk),Abdul Ghaffar,Akif Raja,Haider Ali,Muhammad Mudassar

Cricket Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? –  Future Mattress

Who will win?- Future Mattress

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – Mohsin Islam (JVC Stallions), Dawood Ejaz (Future Mattress)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) - Ali Raza (JVC Stallions), Muhammad Uzair-Khan (Future Mattress)

Most Sixes – Mohsin Islam (JVC Stallions), Dawood Ejaz (Future Mattress)

Player of the Match- Dawood Ejaz (Future Mattress)

Team Scores Batting first – Future Mattress 110+, JVC Stallions 80+

Match Handicap: Future Mattress

Live Cricket Streaming CBSF T10 League 2022:

The live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket and Cricket World TV - Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022