< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Malmo T10 2020 - Malmo Kings Cricket Club vs Malmohus Cricket Club - Match 9

ECS Malmo T10 2020 - Ground View
ECS Malmo T10 2020 - Ground View
©ECS Malmo T10 2020

The 9th match of the European Cricket Series Malmo T10 2020 will be played between Malmo Kings Cricket Club and Malmohus Cricket Club at Limhamnsfaltet in Malmo, Sweden.

Malmohus Cricket Club beat Helsingborg Royal Sports Club by 29 runs in their first match of the European cricket series Malmo T10 2020.

Dheeraj Malhotra, as predicted, was their top run scorer with 60 runs off just 38 deliveries. Malhotra struck 5 fours and 2 sixes in his innings played at a strike rate of 157.89.

Sheron Nord, Dheeraj Malhotra, Faraz Muneer and Narendar Madhavan then picked up one wicket each. Ashish Rajput was the most economical of the Malmohus bowlers.

Malmo Kings cricket club beat Helsingborg Royal Sports Club by 8 wickets in their first match of the European cricket series Malmo T10 2020.

Each of Malmo Kings' batsmen contributed with openers Pasal Mohammad and Jahandad Mushtaq scoring 19 and 16 runs respectively. Zahidullah Sahak was the quickest of the lot with an unbeaten 25 off 16 balls which came at a strike rate of over 155.

Among their bowlers, Sedik Sahak was the only one to be among the wickets but it was Zain Muzaffar who was their most impactful bowler

 Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Malmohus Cricket Club - Kevin Velaveti, Raseka Danasekara, Ankit Gupta, Stephen Rutland, Adam Sarten, Eric Folker, Sardar Ibrahimkhel, Dheeraj Malhotra, Faraz Muneer, Sheron Nord, Vishrut Krashak, Shahbaz Hussain, Usman Safi, Nooryaleh Anwari, Mathiyalankan Thamilchelvan, Sundaram Srivastava, Khurram Shahzad, Ben Tew, Richard Greyling, Mahesh Kunapali, Pawan Singh, Sean Gilmour, Samath Ohlén, Shailesh Patel, Narendar Madhavan, Sachin Khairnar, Sambit Pattanaik, Ashish Rajput, Rizwan Ashraf and Aakash Kothandan.

Malmo Kings Cricket Club - Bilal Shirzad, Chaudhary Tahir Hussain, Zain Muzaffar, Akarmuddin Shirzad, Jahandad Mushtaq, Zahidullah Sahak, Sedik Sahak, Mohammad Tariq Safi, Shahid Aslam, Pasal J Mohammad, MD Nizamur Rahshid, Maiwand Yosefzai, Ehtishamun Nabi, Ahmad Amir, Zahid Aslam, Khaled Safi and Rahim Safi.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Malmo Kings Cricket Club

Who will win? – Malmo Kings Cricket Club

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Pasal Mohammad (Malmo Kings Cricket Club), Dheeraj Malhotra (Malmohus Cricket Club)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Zain Muzaffar (Malmo Kings Cricket Club), Sheron Nord (Malmohus Cricket Club)

Most Sixes – Pasal Mohammad (Malmo Kings Cricket Club), Dheeraj Malhotra (Malmohus Cricket Club)

Man of the Match –  Pasal Mohammad

Team Scores Batting first – Malmo Kings Cricket Club 120+, Malmohus Cricket Club 110+

 Match Handicap Malmo Kings Cricket Club

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Malmo T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020