< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Malmo T10 2020 - Malmohus Cricket Club vs Karlskrona Cricket Club - Match 10


The 10th match of the European Cricket Series Malmo T10 2020 will be played between Malmohus Cricket Club and Karlskrona Cricket Club at Limhamnsfaltet in Malmo, Sweden.

Karlskrona cricket club beat Evergreen cricket club by 7 wickets in their first match of the European cricket series Malmo T10 2020. 

Openers Sameer Sidhanti and Sanjeev Sharma gave Karlskrona a 32-run start but consumed 33 deliveried. Sandeep Mallidi then kicked on, batting at a strike rate of 136.36.

What the Karlskrona batters lacked was provided by bowlers with Dattu Appaji and Sameer Sidhanti picking up three wickets each. Sidhanti was extremely miserly and conceded just five runs from his two overs.

Malmohus Cricket Club beat Helsingborg Royal Sports Club by 29 runs in their first match of the European cricket series Malmo T10 2020.

Dheeraj Malhotra, as predicted, was their top run scorer with 60 runs off just 38 deliveries. Malhotra struck 5 fours and 2 sixes in his innings played at a strike rate of 157.89.

Sheron Nord, Dheeraj Malhotra, Faraz Muneer and Narendar Madhavan then picked up one wicket each. Ashish Rajput was the most economical of the Malmohus bowlers.


Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Karlskrona Cricket Club - Avinash Singh, Gopi Krishna, Sameer Sidhanti, Ganesh Swaroop, Dattu Appaji, Baboo Duggal, Chinmoy Singh, Karthik Rachakonda, Srinivasan Jayaraman, Navneet Chamala, Saisrivatsava Manchala, Sandeep Mallidi, Sai Teja Pennada, Raghu Gundra, Sanjeev Sharma, Vivek Gudipati and Ram Kishan.

Malmohus Cricket Club - Kevin Velaveti, Raseka Danasekara, Ankit Gupta, Stephen Rutland, Adam Sarten, Eric Folker, Sardar Ibrahimkhel, Dheeraj Malhotra, Faraz Muneer, Sheron Nord, Vishrut Krashak, Shahbaz Hussain, Usman Safi, Nooryaleh Anwari, Mathiyalankan Thamilchelvan, Sundaram Srivastava, Khurram Shahzad, Ben Tew, Richard Greyling, Mahesh Kunapali, Pawan Singh, Sean Gilmour, Samath Ohlén, Shailesh Patel, Narendar Madhavan, Sachin Khairnar, Sambit Pattanaik, Ashish Rajput, Rizwan Ashraf and Aakash Kothandan.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Karlskrona Cricket Club

Who will win? – Karlskrona Cricket Club

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Dheeraj Malhotra (Malmohus Cricket Club), Sandeep Mallidi (Karlskrona Cricket Club)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Sheron Nord (Malmohus Cricket Club), Sameer Sidhanti (Karlskrona Cricket Club)

Most Sixes – Dheeraj Malhotra (Malmohus Cricket Club), Sandeep Mallidi (Karlskrona Cricket Club)

Man of the Match –  Sandeep Mallidi

Team Scores Batting first – Malmohus Cricket Club 100+, Karlskrona Cricket Club 110+

 Match Handicap Karlskrona Cricket Club

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Malmo T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020