< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Match Predictions: Emirates D10 League 2020 - Sharjah Bukhatir XI vs Dubai Pulse Secure - Match 24


The 24th match of the Emirates D10 League 2020 will be played between Dubai Pulse Secure and Sharjah Bukhatir XI at the ICC Academy in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

Sharjah Bukhatir XI are placed at the top of the Emirates D10 League 2020 points table with 7 wins and one loss from 8 games. The team has 14 points and a net run rate of +2.658.

Bukhatir XI faced Fujairah Pacific Ventures in their last match of the Emirates D10 League 2020. Shyam Ramesh, Hazrat Bilal and Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan picked up one wicket each for the side.

Umair Ali was their top scorer with 60 runs off just 17 ball and took the team home. Ali struck 8 sixes, batting at a strike rate of 350. Fayyaz Ahmed and CP Rizwan were their other contributing batsmen with 20s.

They will be up against Dubai Pulse Secure who have played 6 games and won 2 and lost 4. They are placed at the 4th spot in the points table with 4 points and a net run rate of -0.149.

For Dubai Pulse Secure, Fahad Al Hashmi returned with figures of 2-0-25-2. Faisal Amin, Ibthisam Sait and Fahad Nawad picked up one wicket each in their last match.

Opener Adnaan Khan was then their top scorer with 66 off just 23 balls. Fahad Nawad was also good with 53 at a strike rate of close to 200.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Dubai Pulse Secure - Aagam Shah, Abdul Rehman, Adnaan Khan, Fahad Al Hashmi, Fahad Nawaz, Fahad Tariq, Faisal Amin, Faizan Sheikh, Ibthisam Sait, Imran Haider, Mohammad Rashid, Rahman Gull, Shafaqat Ali, Umar Hafeez, Usman Munir

Sharjah Bukhatir XI - Ali Anwar, Ansh Tandon, Fayyaz Ahmad, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Hafeez Rahman, Hazrat Bilal, Junaid Shamzu, Khalid Shah, Muhammad Farooq, Nathan Shibu, Renjith Mani, Rizwan CP, Syam Ramesh, Tahir Latif, Umair Ali


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Dubai Pulse Secure

Who will win? – Dubai Pulse Secure

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Umair Ali (Sharjah Bukhatir XI), Fahad Nawad (Dubai Pulse Secure)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Khalid Shah (Sharjah Bukhatir XI), Fahad Tariq (Dubai Pulse Secure)

Most Sixes – Umair Ali (Sharjah Bukhatir XI), Fahad Nawad (Dubai Pulse Secure)

Man of the Match –  Fahad Nawad

Team Scores Batting first – Sharjah Bukhatir XI 110+, Dubai Pulse Secure 125+

 Match Handicap Dubai Pulse Secure

Live Cricket Streaming Emirates D10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020