< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Match Predictions: Jharkhand T20 League 2020 - Jamshedpur Jugglers vs Bokaro Blasters - Match 7

Action from Jharkhand T20 League 2020
Action from Jharkhand T20 League 2020
©Jharkhand T20 League 2020

The 7th match of the Jharkhand T20 League 2020 will be played between Jamshedpur Jugglers and Bokaro Blasters at the JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, Jharkhand in India.

Live scores - Jamshedpur Jugglers vs Bokaro Blasters, Match 7

Bokaro Blasters are placed at the 4th spot in the Jharkhand T20 League points table with 1 win and 1 loss from their 2 matches of the tournament. The team is with 4 points.

Rajandeep Singh was their top run scorer in the last match, which was truncated to just 5 overs due to rain. Kumar Deobrat struck 47 off 34 deliveries at a strike rate of 138 in Bokaro Blasters' first match while Rajandeep Singh scored 27 off 25 deliveries.

Ashish Kumar was the best bowler for Bokaro Blasters in their last match and picked up 2 wickets while conceding 4 runs from his only over.

They will face Jamshedpur Jugglers who are placed at the 5th place in the Jharkhand T20 League points table with losses in both their matches of the tournament till now.

Shresth Sagar was the top run scorer for Jamshedpur Jugglers in their last match with a knock of 31 off 32 deliveries at a strike rate of 96. Sagar struck 5 fours in his knock. Vivek Kumar also contributed with 22 off just 12 balls.

Jaskaran Singh was the best bowler for Jamshedpur Jugglers in their last match and picked up 4 wickets while conceding 30 runs from 3.5 overs. Ashish Kumar and Atul Singh Surwar pocketed 2 scalps each.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Jamshedpur Jugglers - Robin Mondal, Vivek Kumar, Aryan Hooda, Rahil Khan, Himanshu Diwedi, Sushant Verma, Atul Singh Surwar, Ashish Kumar, Rahul Prasad, Rishu Chauhan, Jaskaran Singh, Md Nasim, Gaurav Mishra, Sankat Tripathi, Mithun Kumar, Shresth Sagar, Pappu Singh

Bokaro Blasters - Kumar Kushagra, Kumar Deobrat, Rajandeep Singh, Vikash Singh, Pankaj Yadav, Ashish Kumar, Aayush Bhardwaj, Vikash Vishal, Prem Kumar Chourasiya, Yuvraj Kumar, Pratik Ranjan, Nityanand Kashyap, Mohammad Asif Mansoori, Ajit Kumar Singh, Pratik Kumar, Ankit Raj Singh


Cricket Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Jamshedpur Jugglers

Who will win? – Jamshedpur Jugglers

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Shresth Sagar (Jamshedpur Jugglers), Kumar Deobrat (Bokaro Blasters)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Jaskaran Singh (Jamshedpur Jugglers), Ashish Kumar (Bokaro Blasters)

Most Sixes – Shresth Sagar (Jamshedpur Jugglers), Kumar Deobrat (Bokaro Blasters)

Man of the Match –  Shresth Sagar

Team Scores Batting first – Jamshedpur Jugglers 135+, Bokaro Blasters 120+

 Match Handicap Jamshedpur Jugglers

Live Cricket Streaming Jharkhand T20 League 2020 - the live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. 

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020