< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Match Predictions: Jharkhand T20 League 2020 - Singhbhum Strickers vs Dumka Daredevils - Match 8

Action from Jharkhand T20 League 2020
Action from Jharkhand T20 League 2020
©Jharkhand T20 League 2020

The 8th match of the Jharkhand T20 League 2020 will be played between Singhbhum Strickers and Dumka Daredevils at the JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, Jharkhand in India.

Live scores - Singhbum Strickers vs Dumka Daredevils, Match 8

Singhbhum Strickers are slotted at the 2nd spot in the Jharkhand T20 League points table with wins in both their matches of the tournament. The team is with 8 points.

Sumit Kumar was the top run scorer for Singhbhum Strickers in their last match with an unbeaten hand of 54 off 38 deliveries at a strike rate of 142. Sumit struck 7 fours in his knock. Wilfred Beng chipped in with 32 off 51 deliveries.

Aryamaan Lala was the best bowler for Singhbhum Strickers in their last match and picked up 3 wickets while giving away 20 runs from his three overs. Bal Krishna and Shiva Singh picked up two wickets apiece.

They will square off against Dumka Daredevils who are placed at the top of the Jharkhand T20 League points table with 8 points after wins in both their matches.

Arnav Sinha was Dumka Daredevils's best batsman in their last rain-effected fixture. In the first match as well, Sinha was the top run scorer for the Daredevils with a knock of 43 off 37 deliveries at a strike rate of 116.

Ronit Singh picked up 3 wickets for Dumka Daredevils in their last match while Supriyo Chakraborty, Sonu Singh and Istekhar Khan bagged one each.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Singhbum Strickers - Sumit Kumar, Arvind Kumar, Kumar Karan, Ankit Kumar, Sharandeep Singh, Wilfred Beng, Kumar Suraj, Vinayak Vikram, Amardeep Singh-I, Anshu Singh, Roushan Nirala, Bal Krishna, Ajay Yadav, Pratik Bhakat, Aaryamaan Lala, Shiva Singh

Dumka Daredevils - Bhanu Anand, Mohit Kumar, Saurabh Shekhar, Arnav Sinha, Istekhar Ahmed-Khan, Kumar Suvarn, Ronit Singh, Amit Kumar, Amit Kumar-||, Ayush Kumar, Nishikant Kumar, Junaid Ashraf, Alok Sharma, Harshdev Gautam, Sonu Kr-Singh, Supriyo Chakraborty, Akshay Jain, Neel bhaskar


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Dumka Daredevils

Who will win? – Dumka Daredevils

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Arnav Sinha (Dumka Daredevils), Sumit Kumar (Singhbum Strickers)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Ronit Singh (Dumka Daredevils), Aryamaan Lala (Singhbum Strickers)

Most Sixes – Arnav Sinha (Dumka Daredevils), Sumit Kumar (Singhbum Strickers)

Man of the Match –  Arnav Sinha

Team Scores Batting first – Dumka Daredevils 145+, Singhbum Strickers 125+

 Match Handicap Dumka Daredevils

Live Cricket Streaming Jharkhand T20 League 2020 - the live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. 

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020