< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Match Predictions: National T20 Cup 2020 - Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Sindh - Match 11

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

The 11th match of the National T20 Cup 2020 will be played between Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Sindh at the Multan Cricket Stadium in Pakistan.

LIVE - Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Sindh, 11th Match

Sindh are placed at the 4th spot in the National T20 Cup 2020 with one win and 2 losses from 3 matches. The team has 2 points.

Khurram Manzoor is the top scorer for Sindh with 128 runs at a strike rate of 111 with 17 boundaries and one six. Azam Khan has also contributed with 87.

Sohail Khan is the best bowler for the side with 6 wickets and the best of 3/33. Mohammad Hasnain has also bagged 4 scalps.

They will face Khyber Pakhtunkhwa who are placed at the 3rd spot in the National T20 Cup 2020 with wins in 2 of their 3 matches. The team has earned 4 points.

Mohammad Rizwan is their top run scorer and has made 129 runs at a strike rate of 137, with 13 fours and 5 sixes. Mohammad Hafeez has also made 118 and has batted at a strike rate of 178.

Shaheen Shah Afridi has picked up 7 wickets for Khyber. Junaid Khan has 5 scalps and has given away runs at 8.75 RPO.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Sindh – Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain, wicketkeeper), Saud Shakeel (vice-captain), Ahsan Ali, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Azam Khan, Danish Aziz, Hassan Khan, Khurram Manzoor, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Taha, Rumman Raees, Sharjeel Khan and Sohail Khan.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa – Mohammad Rizwan (captain, wicketkeeper), Junaid Khan (vice-captain), Arshad Iqbal, Asif Afridi, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan Snr, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Haris (wicketkeeper), Mohammad Mohsin, Sahibzada Farhan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Usman Khan Shinwari, Wahab Riaz and Zohaib Khan.


Cricket Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Sindh

Who will win? – Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Mohammad Rizwan (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Asad Shafiq (Sindh)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Shaheen Shah Afridi (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Mohammad Hasnain (Sindh)

Most Sixes – Mohammad Rizwan (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Asad Shafiq (Sindh)

Man of the Match –  Mohammad Rizwan

Team Scores Batting first – Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 190+, Sindh 180+


Match Handicap Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Live Cricket StreamingNational T20 Cup 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020