< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Match Predictions Odisha Cricket League (OCL T20): Odisha Cheetahs vs Odisha Jaguars- Match 3


The 3rd match of the Odisha Cricket League will be played between Odisha Cheetahs and Odisha Jaguars at the Barabati Stadium, Cuttack.

LIVE - Odisha Cheetahs vs Odisha Jaguars- Match 3

Players to look forward to in Odisha Jaguars:

Lagnajit Samal: Lagnajit Samal is the strike bowler for Odisha this season. He carries a phenomenal economy rate of 6.75 and is able to provide breakthroughs at important junctures for his team. 

Girija Rout: In the First Class cricket, Rout has scored 649 runs in 32 innings at an average of 20.93 and is a bright prospect for Jaguars to field.

Players to look out for - Odisha Cheetahs:

Abhishek Raut: Tiger’s middle order batsman Abhishek Raut is literally the backbone of their batting. He has played a wonderful knock of 61 runs in the first match he played for Tigers against Odisha Cheetahs.

Anurag Sarangi: Anurag lived up to his expectation and provided a blockbuster start for Odisha Tigers in the recently concluded game against Odisha Cheetahs. He is expected to continue his form and put pressure on the opposition early on.


Pitch Behaviour:

The surface at the Barabati Stadium is batting friendly and once batsmen set their eyes in, it is very easy to score here.


Let us have a look at the squads:


Odisha Jaguars

Lagnajit Samal, Manoj Kashyap, Sandeep Chouhan, Rahul Choudhary, Girija Rout, Nirbishankar Barik, Nihar Bhuyan, Dibya Ranjan Das, Shamsul Khan, Anwesh Das, Abhijit Barik, Sunil Sahoo, Rasmi Sahoo, Kshyama Bal, Bibhu Mallick

Odisha Cheetahs

Amit Sahoo, Sourav Gouda, Prasanta Baral, Suman Mohapatra, Anurag Sarangi, KK Sandeep, Maroju Prasanth, Mojakir Khan, Abhishek Raut, Ronald B Singh, Manish Rout, Badal Bhol, Abhijeet Hota, Mrunmay Tripathi, Manoj Barik


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? – Odisha Jaguars

Who will win? – Odisha Cheetahs

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Anurag Sarangi (Odisha Cheetahs), Girija Rout (Odisha Jaguars)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Badal Bhol (Odisha Cheetahs), Lagnajit Samal (Odisha Jaguars)

Most Sixes – Anurag Sarangi (Odisha Cheetahs), Girija Rout (Odisha Jaguars)

Player of the Match-  Anurag Sarangi (Odisha Cheetahs)

Team Scores Batting first – Odisha Cheetahs 150+, Odisha Lions 140+

Match Handicap- Odisha Cheetahs


Live Cricket Streaming Odisha Cricket League 2020-21:

bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020