< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Match Predictions: Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020 - Panthers XI vs Bulls XI - Match 14

Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020
Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020
©Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020

The 14th match of the Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020 will be played between Panthers XI and Bulls XI at the Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground in India.

Bulls XI have lost 2 of their 5 matches in the Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020. They are placed at the 5th spot in the table with 3 points.

AR Sanganakal has scored 74 runs for the side. He has made his runs at a strike rate of 123. Sanganakal has the best of 60.

M Adil Ayub Tunda is their top bowler with 2 wickets at an economy of 9.25 RPO. AR Sanganakal, S Rohan and AC Prathiban have also been good.

Panthers XI are slotted at the 2nd place in the Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020 points table with 3 wins and 1 loss from their 5 matches of the league. The team is with 7 points.

D Rohit is the top run scorer for Panthers XI with 144 runs from 135 deliveries at a strike rate of 106. SV Trivedi has also made 124 runs at 62. He has the best of 69.

A Aravindaraj has been the best bowler for Panthers XI and has picked up 7 wickets while conceding 121 runs from 88 balls.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Panthers XI - George Samuel A, Ajay Dahiya, Naveen Karrthikeyan D, Sheldon Jackson, Ameer Zeeshan N, K Murugan, J Karthikeyan, Shivam Singh S, D Rohit, Sagar Trivedi, Raghu Sharma, P Akash, Sidak Gurvinder Singh, Shri Sivagunal S, T A Abeesh, M Mathan, A Aravindaraj, Bhupender Chauhan, R Vijai, Bharat Bhushan Sharma, Abhishek Bagriya

Bulls XI - Aravind Raj R, B Ranjit, AS Govindaraajan, Thalaivan Sargunam, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, B Prabu, V Shashank, Stalin Kurian, Koppineedi Pavan Kumar S, S Parameeswaran, AC Prathiban, S Sanjay, Vikneshwaran Marimuthu, Marc Morais, Akshay Jain S, Ashith Rajiv, S Rohan, Adil Tunda, Kashyap Prudvi, D Ram Kumar, S Sabari

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Panthers XI

Who will win? – Panthers XI

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – AR Sanganakal (Bulls XI), D Rohit (Panthers XI)

Top Bowler (wickets  taken) – M Adil Ayub Tunda (Bulls XI), Raghu Sharma (Panthers XI)

Most Sixes – AR Sanganakal (Bulls XI), D Rohit (Panthers XI)

Man of the Match – D Rohit

Team Scores Batting first – Bulls XI 150+, Panthers XI 160+

Match Handicap – Panthers XI

Live Cricket Streaming Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+) Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020