< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Match Predictions: Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020 - Sharks XI vs Tigers XI - Match 12

©Siechem Pondicherry T20

The 12th match of the Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020 will be played between Sharks XI and Tigers XI at the Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground in India.

LIVE - Sharks XI vs Tigers XI - Match 12

Tigers XI were impressive in their last match of the Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020 and won by 8 wickets.

R Ragupathy was the top run scorer for Tigers XI in their last match with a knock of 48 off 41 deliveries at a strike rate of 117. Ragupathy struck 6 fours and 2 sixes in his knock. Yash Avinash Jadhav also made a 40-ball 30.

Satish Jangir B, Karthik B Nair, S Santhamoorthy and Nitesh Thakur N were the best bowlers for Tigers XI in their last match and picked up 2 wickets each.

Sharks XI won their last completed match of the Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020 by 2 runs.

Nipun Gaikwad starred with the bat for Sharks XI as he scored 48 runs off 45 deliveries at a strike rate of 106. Gaikwad hit 5 boundaries in his knock. Arun Ganesh scored a 41-ball 42.

In the bowling department, S Jasvanth picked up 3 wickets in the last match and is expected to end up as their top wicket taker again.

  Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Tigers XI - Ankur Kunder D, Yash Avinash Jadhav, Ajay Dhansing Badode, Paras Dogra, Anand Subramanian, R Ragupathy, R Sabari, S Ashwath-II, R Premraj, A Kamaleeshwaran, A M Narayanan, Iqlas Naha, J Manikandan, Satish Jangir B, Sarath Satheesh C, Karthik B Nair, Parshanth K Varma, S Santhamoorthy, Karthik Selvam, Nitesh Thakur N, S Magesh

Sharks XI - Nipun Gaikwad, M Mathavan, C Magendiran, N Janarthanan, R Pravin, K Aravind, P Raguraman, SVH Krishna, C Vadivel, S Suresh Kumar, M Iyyapan, Arjun Ganesh, G Dilip, Alankrit Agarwal, S Jasvanth, G Chiranjeevi, Aditya Singh Chauhan, Deepak Kumar Sherawat, Chandra Sekar DT, N Vengadeshwaran, S Rajaram


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Sharks XI

Who will win? – Sharks XI

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Arjun Ganesh (Sharks XI), R Ragupathy (Tigers XI)

Top Bowler (wickets  taken) – S Jasvanth (Sharks XI), Satish Jangir B (Tigers XI)

Most Sixes – Arjun Ganesh (Sharks XI), R Ragupathy (Tigers XI)

Man of the Match – Arjun Ganesh

Team Scores Batting first – Sharks XI 155+, Tigers XI 140+

 Match Handicap Sharks XI

Live Cricket Streaming Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020