< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

CSA Four-Day Franchise Series 2020/21

The CSA 4-Day Franchise Series 2020–21 is a first-class cricket tournament in South Africa being played from November 2020 - February 2021. Six teams are taking part in the tournament, split into two groups - Group A: Cape Cobras, Titans, Warriors Group B: Dolphins, Lions, Knights  - Live Scores, results and fixtures.


News & Features


Recent Articles