Derbyshire Announce Squad For Nottinghamshire Match

Derbyshire Head of Cricket John Morris has named the following 13 man squad for the LV County Championship match against Nottinghamshire which begins at Chesterfield tomorrow: Travis Birt, Phil Weston, Michael Dighton (Captain), Greg Smith, Hassan Adnan, Stephen Stubbings, Jamie Pipe (wicketkeeper), Jonathan Clare, Jake Needham, Wayne White, Boyd Rankin, Chris Paget and Tom Lungley. Morris will select his final 11 on the morning of the game and if Jonathan Clare is in the team he will become Derbyshire’s 14th first-class debutant of the season. Simon Katich (shoulder), Graham Wagg (hamstring), Ian Hunter (knee) and Kevin Dean (back) are all missing through injury. © Derbyshire CCC
Official Derbyshire CCC Website