< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results
Covid-19 - All You Need to Know - Useful Links and Resource Centres Around the World

Dhaka Dynamites roll over Rajshahi Kings in BPL

Hazratullah Zazai 78 today for Dhaka Dynamites

Rajshahi Kings won the toss and decided to field against Dhaka Dynamites, at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka today in the second BPL match of the tournament.


Match Summary

Dhaka Dynamites 189-5 (Hazratullah Zazai 78, Sunil Narine 38; Arafat Sunny 2-23)

Rajshahi Kings 106  (Mohammad Hafeez 29; Rubel Hossain 3-7)

Result - Dhaka Dynamites won by 83 runs

Hazratullah Zazai 78 and Sunil Narine 38 blitzed 116 for the 1st wicket off just 10.4 overs to give the Dynamites a great platform and they finished up with 189-5 off their 20 overs.

In reply, Rajshahi Kings folded under the pressure and were all out for 106 - Rubel Hossain was the star with the ball, with 3-7 off 3 overs.

Dhaka Dynamites - Hazratullah Zazai, Sunil Narine, Rony Talukdar, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Mizanur Rahman, Nurul Hasan (wk), Shuvagata Hom, Mohor Sheikh, Rubel Hossain

On the  Bench - Shahadat Hossain, Qazi Onik, Rovman Powell, Andrew Birch, Ian Bell, Asif Hasan, Naim Sheikh, Mohammad Naim

Rajshahi Kings - Mominul Haque, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Hafeez, Christiaan Jonker, Laurie Evans, Zakir Hasan (wk), Mehidy Hasan (c), Alauddin Babu, Qais Ahmad, Arafat Sunny, Mustafizur Rahman

On the Bench - Ryan ten Doeschate, Isuru Udana, Mohammad Sami, Kamrul Islam, Fazle Mahmud, Marshall Ayub


©Cricket World 2019