< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Divyang Premier League DPL T20 2021

Divyang Premier League DPL T20 2021 is a cricket tournament for the physically challenged. All matches will be played  at the Sharjah International Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, UAE. This tournament will be held from 8th April to 15th April 2021. Six teams will compete -  Chennai Super Stars, Delhi Challengers, Kolkata Knight Fighters, Mumbai Ideals, Gujarat Hitters and Rajasthan Rajwada. All teams will play matches with each other on a Round Robin League basis.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features