< >
Cricket Betting us

Dream11 Spice Isle T10 2023: Full squads, Fixtures & Preview: All you need to know

Full squads, Fixtures & Preview: All you need to know
Full squads, Fixtures & Preview: All you need to know
©Dream11 Spice Isle T10

The third edition of Dream11 Spice Isle T10 kicks off on 25th April 2023, with six teams taking part.

Tournament Stats - Dream11 Spice Isle T10 

Most Runs

Most Wickets

Most 6s

Points Table


With the Vincy Premier League gaining a lot of traction, another cricket tournament from the same waters has come up. The Grenada Cricket Association has come up with the third edition of the Spice Isle T10.

The competition kicks off on 25th April with hard-fought T10 matches lined up. All the matches of the Spice Isle T10 will be played at the National Cricket Stadium, St. George’s, Grenada.

Six teams will take part in the third edition of the tournament, namely, Bay Leaf Blasters, Ginger Generals, Cinnamon Pacers, Nutmeg Warriors, Clove Challengers and Saffron Strikers.

The competition starts with the inaugural clash between Cinnamon Pacers and Clove Challengers on 25th April, 2023.


Bay Leaf Blasters - Alvin Ramnauth, Amikel Dubissette, Craig Williams, Denis Smith, Deron Hypolite, Devon Smith, Jalon Olive, Josh Noel, Keron Charles, Leon Chichester, Markel Baptiste, Richard Rogers, Ronel Williams, Sharkim Edwards

Cinnamon Pacers - Adel Beggs, Alick Athanaze, Chard Charles, Heron Campbell, Javed Hazzard, Javel St Paul, Josh Edmund, Ken Maturine, Kenroy Peters, Kyron Andrew, Levaughn Lewis, Micah Narine, Nicoby John, Reuel Williams

Clove Challengers - Angel Johnson, Bronson Johnson, Casimir Thomas, Cliffon Mark, Cyprian Forsyth, Darron Nedd, Denroy Charles, Deyna George, Jamie Buddy, Jeron Noel, Kimo Peters, Melvin Gordon, Teddy Bishop, Tiron Charles

Ginger Generals - Anil Matthew, Daniel McDonald, Jaheim Brathwaite, Keone George, Larry Edward, Michael Fraser, Nelon Pascal, Nicklaus Redhead, Randol Garcia, Reynold Charles, Roland Cato, Sheon Andrew, Sunil Narayan, Wavel Benjamin

Nutmeg Warriors - Akeem Alexis, Andre Fletcher, Dane Murray, Darel Cyrus, Donald McDonald, Haston Jackson, Isaiah Simon, Jevon Andrew, Josh Thomas, Nealon Francois, Riddick Hayling, Samuel Charles, Seandell Regis, Sheldon Joseph.

Saffron Strikers - Jelani George, Jenson Phillip, John Olive, Kem Charles, Kendel George, Laurie Williams, Lendon Lawrence, Mickel Joseph, Nickozi St Hillaire, Ray Charles, Ryan John, Samora Fraser, Shermon Lewis, Alex Moses


Apr 25, Tue
Cinnamon Pacers vs Clove Challengers, Match 1
Bay Leaf Blasters vs Saffron Strikers, Match 2

Apr 26, Wed
Clove Challengers vs Bay Leaf Blasters, Match 3
Nutmeg Warriors vs Ginger Generals, Match 4

Apr 27, Thu
Ginger Generals vs Saffron Strikers, Match 5
Nutmeg Warriors vs Cinnamon Pacers, Match 6




© Cricket World 2023