Durham Dynamos Team News For Leicestershire Game

Durham Dynamos Head Coach Geoff Cook has named a thirteen man squad for their first home Twenty20 Cup match of the season. The Dynamos will face 2006 Twenty20 Cup winners Leicestershire Foxes tomorrow (Wednesday 27 June) at the Riverside. Gates open at 4.00pm, with the match scheduled to start at 6.00pm. Prospects of Play will be updated at 4.00pm and can be accessed by calling 0870 389 1991. Tickets for the game can be purchased at the gate after 4.00pm priced at £15 for adults and £6 for juniors. Squad Dale Benkenstein (44) Capt Gareth Breese (70) Michael DiVenuto (23) Ottis Gibson (16) Stephen Harmison (10) Neil Killeen (77) Gordon Muchall (24) Phil Mustard (19) Wkt Graham Onions (9) Garry Park (6) Will Smith (2) Scott Styris (56) Paul Wiseman (8)
Official Durham CCC Website