< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Durham’s 2019 Vitality Blast Fixtures Revealed

Durham’s 2019 Vitality Blast Fixtures Revealed
Durham’s 2019 Vitality Blast Fixtures Revealed

Durham Jets’ 2019 Vitality Blast fixtures are out now and our T20 campaign begins with a Friday night home clash against Northants Steelbacks on July 19.

The Steelbacks visit to Emirates Riverside will be followed by three away trips to Lancashire Lightning, Leicestershire Foxes and the Worcestershire Rapids before we face the Foxes at home on Wednesday, July 31.

Two days later, the Jets will go up against Lancashire Lightning in our Emirates Day fixture at home on Friday, August 2nd and we’ll also face arch-rivals the Yorkshire Vikings on Friday, August 23rd.

Our reverse fixture against the Vikings will be played on the previous Friday at Emerald Headingley on Friday, August 16.

We have one weekend fixture this season when we host the Notts Outlaws at Emirates Riverside on Sunday, August 11 and our Blast campaign will finish against the Outlaws at Trent Bridge on Friday, August 30.

As in previous seasons, the Jets will play 14 North Group fixtures meaning just one fixture against the Derbyshire Falcons at the County Ground and one game against the Birmingham Bears on home.

Full fixture list

Friday, 19 July: Durham Jets v Northants Steelbacks 
Sunday, 21 July: 
Lancashire Lightning v Durham Jets
Friday, 26 July: 
Leicestershire Foxes v Durham Jets
Sunday 28 July: 
Worcestershire Rapids v Durham Jets 
Wednesday 31 July: Durham Jets 
v Leicestershire Foxes 
Friday 2 August: Durham Jets 
v Lancashire Lightning 
Wednesday 7 August: 
Northants Steelbacks v Durham Jets 
Friday 9 August: 
Derbyshire Falcons v Durham Jets
Sunday 11 August: Durham Jets 
v Notts Outlaws 
Thursday 15 August: Durham Jets 
v Worcestershire Rapids 
Friday 16 August: 
Yorkshire Vikings v Durham Jets 
Friday 23 August: Durham Jets 
v Yorkshire Vikings 
Tuesday 27 August: Durham Jets 
v Birmingham Bears 
Friday 30 August: 
Notts Outlaws v Durham Jets

© Cricket World 2018