< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

ECS Bulgaria 2021

FanCode ECS Bulgaria 2021 is a T10 tournament from the ECS Series with 6 teams, Indo-Bulgarian CC, Academic - MU Sofia, BSCU - MU Plovdiv, Barbarians, VTU-MU Pleven and Indo-Bulgarian CC, competing over 24 matches from 5th –10th July.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

ECS T10 Live Cricket Scores | ECN Today


News & Features


Recent Articles