< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

ECS Romania T10 2022

European Cricket Series Romania, 2022 – ECS Romania T10 2022 - will be played at the Moara Vlasiei Cricket Ground, Ilfov County, Bucharest between April 25t – 30th  2022. Five clubs will take part in ECS T10 Romania with each team part of the double round robin format in the group stage. The names of the five clubs are United Cricket Club, Bucharest Gladiators Cricket Club, Asian Cricket Club Bucharest, Baneasa Cricket Club and Cluj Cricket Club.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles