< >
Cricket Betting us

Emirates D20 2023

Emirates D20 2023 – will be played from 13th to 31st October in Dubai. A total of 33 T20 matches will be played at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. The six teams participating are Emirates Blues, Dubai, Fujairah, Sharjah, Ajman and Team Abu Dhabi.  Fixtures, Live Scores, Statistics & Graphs and Points Table.

Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

Competition Stats T20

Recent Articles