< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results
 

European Cricket launches: European Cricket Studio

European Cricket launches: European Cricket Studio
©European Cricket
 

The European Cricket Studio aims to provide welcome light relief in these difficult times - LIVE on Instagram - Monday through Thursdays from April 6 at 1500 GMT * 1700 CET * 2030 IST.

The European Cricket Studio launched successfully on Monday with presenter Michael McCann introducing our first guest Ryan Campbell in “This is McCann” live on Instagram.

Ryan, the current Netherlands Coach and former Australia wicket-keeper batsman, gave a frank account of his struggles with depression during his career. In a compelling Instagram live session with Michael, Ryan also touched on his cricketing experiences with Australian legend Adam Gilchrist during his formative years.

The European Cricket Studio continues today with special guest, the one and only Pavel Florin, joining host Vinny Sandhu on the “Maximo Show”.

Join us TODAY live on Instagram 1500 GMT * 1700 CET * 2030 IST for the ultimate cricket interactive experience.

©Cricket World 2020