< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

European Cricket Series - ECS Finland T10: Full squads, Fixtures & Preview: All you need to know

ECS Finland T10
ECS Finland T10
©ECS Finland T10

European Cricket Series Finland has another weekend (August 8-9) covered for you with 8 T10 games lined up over Saturday and Sunday.


Four teams will take part in Finland T10 and will clash in 8 games against each other at the Kerava National Cricket Ground in Kerawa, Finland. The teams are Empire Blades, Greater Helsinki Markhors, Helsinki Cricket Club and SKK Rapids.

After three games each, the 2nd and the 3rd ranked teams will meet in the Eliminator. This will be followed by the Final between the winner of the Eliminator and the top-ranked team from the group stage on August 9.

Live action begins with the match between Empire Blades and Greater Helsinki Markhors on August 8, Saturday.

The matches will be streamed on the ECN YouTube channel across the world. The fans in the Indian subcontinent can catch all games on FanCode.


Here are the squads of all teams:


Helsinki Cricket Club - Aniketh Pushthay, Abbas Khan, Aminullah Malikzay, Avnish Kumar, Affan Bin Zafar, Akhil Arjunan, Ghulam Abbas Butt, Karthik Pavan Vurubandi, Zakiullah Kamal, Abdul Ahad Qureshi, Amit Singh, Adnan Syed, Abrar Mirza, Amrik Bhatia, Arun Bhatia, Khalid Rahman Mangal, Venkat Swaroop Achuta, Faheem Nellancheri, Abdul Wahid Qureshi, Zahoor Khan, Rakesh Bhatia, Zahidullah Kamal, Gautam Bhaskar and Obaidullah Sadiqui.

Empire Blades - Kushagra Bhatnagar, Jonathan Scamans, Muhammad Imran, Raghavendra Sathyanarayana, Raaz Mohammad, Rahul Agarwal, Vanraaj Padhaal, Amjad Sher, Mahesh Tambe, Ajay Sharma, Bhupesh Khoda, Hemanathan Kumar, Richard Savage, Bipin Khoda and Uday Nandini.

Greater Helsinki Markhors - Ajay Sharma, Bhupesh Khoda, Hemanathan Kumar, Jonathan Scamans, Muhammad Imran, Raghavendra Sathyanarayana, Raaz Mohammad, Kushagra Bhatnagar, Vanraaj Padhaal, Amjad Sher, Mahesh Tambe, Rahul Agarwal, Richard Savage, Bipin Khoda and Uday Nandini.

SKK Rapids - Henry Sewell, Nathan Collins, Areeb Quadir, Qaiser Siddique, Jake Goodwin, Waqas Raja, Nirav Shah, Kartikeya Voleti, Iqbal Hossain, Alastair Hay, Asim Ghani, Atif Rasheed, Gerard Brady, Peter Gallagher, Jordan O'Brien, Manoj Thavayogarajah and Ponniah Vijendran.

 Here's the schedule and timings (IST) of European Cricket Series Finland T10 2020:

August 08, Saturday

Empire Blades vs Greater Helsinki Markhors at 01:30 PM

Helsinki Cricket Club vs SKK Rapids at 03:30 PM

Greater Helsinki Markhors vs SKK Rapids at 05:30 PM

Empire Blades vs Helsinki Cricket Club at 07:30 PM

August 09, Sunday

Greater Helsinki Markhors vs Helsinki Cricket Club at 01:30 PM

Empire Blades vs SKK Rapids at 03:30 PM

Finland T10 Eliminator: August 09, Sunday

Teams: G2 vs G3 at 05:30 PM

Finland T10 Final: August 09, Sunday

Teams: Winner Group vs Winner Eliminator at 07:30 PM

© Cricket World 2020