< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 - Gazi Group Chattogram vs Beximco Dhaka - Match 13

Mustafizur Rahman,
Mustafizur Rahman

The 13th match of the Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 will be played between Gazi Group Chattogram and Beximco Dhaka at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka.

LIVE -  Gazi Group Chattogram vs Beximco Dhaka - Match 13

Gazi Group Chattogram are placed at the top of the Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 points table with wins in all 4 of their matches. The team is with 8 points.

Liton Das has been the top run-scorer for Gazi Group Chattogram with 200 runs from 4 matches. He has made his runs at a strike rate of 127, with the best of 78*. Soumya Sarkar has also scored 109 runs.

Mustafizur Rahman is the best bowler for the side and has picked up 12 wickets while conceding runs at 5.14 RPO. Shoriful Islam has 7 wickets.

Beximco Dhaka are placed at the 3rd spot in the Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 points table with 2 wins and 3 losses from their 5 matches.

Yasir Ali is the the top run scorer for Beximco Dhaka with 141 runs at 47, with 16 fours and 3 sixes. Mushfiqur Rahim has also scored 138 runs.

Shafiqul Islam is the best bowler for Beximco Dhaka and has picked up 7 wickets while conceding runs at 6.81 RPO. Muktar Ali and Rubel Hossain have also picked up 7 and 6 wickets respectively.

  Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Beximco Dhaka - Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Tanjid Hossain Tamim, Shahadat Hossain Dipu, Nasum Ahmed, Naim Sheikh, Nayeem Hasan, Akbar Ali, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Sabbir Rahman, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Muqtar Ali, Shafiqul Islam, Abu Haider Rony, Pinak Ghosh, Robiul Islam Robi

Gazi Group Chottogram - Mustafizur Rahman, Liton Das, Mohammad Mithun, Soumya Sarkar, Shoriful Islam, Ziaur Rahman, Taijul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Shamsr Rahman, Nahidul Islam, Shykat Ali, Mominul Haque, Rakibul Hasan, Sanjit Saha, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Mehadi Hasan


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Beximco Dhaka

Who will win? – Beximco Dhaka

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Mushfiqur Rahim (Beximco Dhaka), Liton Das (Gazi Group Chottogram)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Rubel Hossain (Beximco Dhaka), Mustafizur Rahman (Gazi Group Chottogram)

Most Sixes – Mushfiqur Rahim (Beximco Dhaka), Liton Das (Gazi Group Chottogram)

Man of the Match –  Mushfiqur Rahim

Team Scores Batting first – Beximco Dhaka 170+, Gazi Group Chottogram 165+

 Match Handicap Beximco Dhaka

Live Cricket Streaming Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020