< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Malmo T10 2020 - Evergreen Cricket Club vs Malmo Kings Cricket Club - Match 7

ECS Malmo T10 2020
ECS Malmo T10 2020
©ECS Malmo T10 2020

The 7th match of the European Cricket Series Malmo T10 2020 will be played between Evergreen Cricket Club and Malmo Kings Cricket Club at Limhamnsfaltet in Malmo, Sweden.

Malmo Kings cricket club beat Helsingborg Royal Sports Club by 8 wickets in their first match of the European cricket series Malmo T10 2020.

Each of Malmo Kings' batsmen contributed with openers Pasal Mohammad and Jahandad Mushtaq scoring 19 and 16 runs respectively. Zahidullah Sahak was the quickest of the lot with an unbeaten 25 off 16 balls which came at a strike rate of over 155.

Among their bowlers, Sedik Sahak was the only one to be among the wickets but it was Zain Muzaffar who was their most impactful bowler and conceded just 6 runs from his 2 overs.

Evergreen cricket club lost their first match by 7 wickets and went on to lose the next one by 5 wickets.

Only three of their batsmen Asif Kalyal, Umar Nawaz and Zahid Kaini were able to reach double figures in their first match. Umar Nawaz was their top scorer in the next game with 33 runs off 22 balls.

In the bowling department, Irfan Mian took two wickets while conceding just 8 runs from his two overs in the first match while Asif Kalyal finished with figures of 3/6 in their next match.


Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Evergreen Cricket Club - Rizwan Shah, Umar Nawaz, Tauqeer Ahmed, Shahid Sarwar, ZahidKaini, Zia Ul Haq, Waqar Khan, Raja Ilyas, Mehraan Khan, Irfan Mian, Aftab Mohammad, Ahmer Ali, Arsalan Ali, Asif Kalyal, Nazar Mohammad, Wahidullah Mohammadullah, Saqib Latif, Waqas Ali, Raees Ahmad and Shamraiz Iqbal.

Malmo Kings Cricket Club - Bilal Shirzad, Chaudhary Tahir Hussain, Zain Muzaffar, Akarmuddin Shirzad, Jahandad Mushtaq, Zahidullah Sahak, Sedik Sahak, Mohammad Tariq Safi, Shahid Aslam, Pasal J Mohammad, MD Nizamur Rahshid, Maiwand Yosefzai, Ehtishamun Nabi, Ahmad Amir, Zahid Aslam, Khaled Safi and Rahim Safi.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Malmo Kings Cricket Club

Who will win? – Malmo Kings Cricket Club

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Zahidullah Sahak (Malmo Kings Cricket Club), Asif Kalyal (Evergreen Cricket Club)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Sedik Sahak (Malmo Kings Cricket Club), Irfan Mian (Evergreen Cricket Club)

Most Sixes – Zahidullah Sahak (Malmo Kings Cricket Club), Asif Kalyal (Evergreen Cricket Club)

Man of the Match –  Zahidullah Sahak

Team Scores Batting first – Malmo Kings Cricket Club 110+, Evergreen Cricket Club 100+

 Match Handicap Malmo Kings Cricket Club

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Malmo T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020