< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Emirates D10 League 2020 - Ajman Alubond vs Sharjah Bukhatir XI - Match 20

Emirates D10 League 2020
Emirates D10 League 2020
©Emirates D10 League 2020

The 20th match of the Emirates D10 League 2020 will be played between Ajman Alubond and Sharjah Bukhatir XI at the ICC Academy in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

Sharjah Bukhatir XI are placed at the 2nd spot in the Emirates D10 League 2020 points table with 4 wins and one loss from 5 games. The team has 8 points and a net run rate of +2.086.

They will come up against Ajman Alubond who are placed at the 5th spot in the leaderboard with losses in 4 of their 5 matches. The team is with 2 points a net run rate of -1.680.

Opener Ameer Hamza was the best batsman for Ajman Alubond in their last match and scored a half-century at a strike rate of over 240 with 6 fours and 3 sixes. Omer Farooq also remained unbeaten on 45 off just 25 balls.

Their bowling was led by Saqib Manshad and Omer Farooq who shared five wickets between them. However, both were expensive and went at 12.5 RPO each.

Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan was the best bowler for Sharjah Bukhatir XI in the last match and ended with figures of 2-0-17-2. Umair Ali also chipped in with one wicket.

Among the batsmen as well, Ali was the top scorer with 36 off just 13 balls, batting at a strike rate of over 275. Shyam Ramesh remained unbeaten on 22 off just 10 balls.


 Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Sharjah Bukhatir XI - Khalid Shah, Renjit Mani, Ansh Tandon, Fayyaz Ahmad, Rizwan CP, Umair Ali, MF Farooq, Ali Anwaar, Gopakumar Gopalkrishnan, Syam Ramesh, Hazrat Bilal

Ajman Alubond - Abdul Shakoor, Sandy Sandeep, Amjad Gul-Khan, Sapandeep Singh, Hamad Arshad, Zawar Farid, Nasir Aziz, Ameer Hamza, Mohammad Azhar, Sharif Asadullah, Ali Mirza


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Who will win? – Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Renjth Mani (Sharjah Bukhatir XI), Sapandeep Singh (Ajman Alubond)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Umair Ali (Sharjah Bukhatir XI), Nasir Aziz (Ajman Alubond)

Most Sixes – Renjth Mani (Sharjah Bukhatir XI), Sapandeep Singh (Ajman Alubond)

Man of the Match –  Renjth Mani

Team Scores Batting first – Sharjah Bukhatir XI 110+, Ajman Alubond 100+

 Match Handicap Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Live Cricket Streaming Emirates D10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020