< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Lanka Premier League 2020 - Dambulla Viiking vs Kandy Tuskers - Match 10

Kusal Perera
Kusal Perera

The 10th match of the Lanka Premier League 2020 will be played between Dambulla Viiking and Kandy Tuskers at the Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota in Sri Lanka.

LIVE - Dambulla Viiking vs Kandy Tuskers - Match 10

Kandy Tuskers are slotted at the 4th place in the Lanka Premier League 2020 points table with one win and 3 losses from their 4 matches. Tuskers have 2 points.

Kusal Mendis has scored the most runs for Kandy Tuskers with 133 runs at an average of 44. He has scored at a strike rate of 149. Kusal Perera and Rahmanullah Gurbaz have scored 122 and 108 runs respectively.

Among the bowlers, Naveen-ul-Haq has been good with 8 wickets while conceding 159 runs. Asela Guneratne has picked up 6 wickets and bowled at an economy rate of 8.35.

Dambulla Viiking are placed at the 3rd spot in the Lanka Premier League 2020 points table with 2 wins and one loss from 3 matches. The team is with 4 points.

Dasun Shanaka is the top run scorer for Dambulla Viiking with 164 runs from 3 matches at a strike rate of 178. Samit Patel has also made 129 runs at 43.

Anwar Ali has been the best bowler for Dambulla Viiking and has picked up 4 wickets while conceding 69 runs. Samit Patel has also picked up 4 wickets.

 Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Kandy Tuskers - Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Nuwan Pradeep, Kevin Kottigoda, Vishwa Fernando, Seekkuge Prasanna, Asela Guneratne, Naveen-ul-Haq, Kamindu Mendis, Dilruwan Perera, Priyamal Perera, Kamindu Mendis, Kavisha Anjula, Lasith Embuldeniya, Lahiru Samarakoon, Nishan Madushka, Chamika Edirisinghe, Ishan Jayaratne, Irfan Pathan, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Sohail Tanveer, Munaf Patel, Dale Steyn, Brendan Taylor

Dambulla Viiking - Dasun Shanaka, Samit Patel, Niroshan Dickwella, Lahiru Kumara, Oshada Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Paul Stirling, Lahiru Madushanka, Upul Tharanga, Angelo Perera, Ramesh Mendis, Pulina Tharanga, Dilshan Madushanka, Kavindu Nadeeshan, Shajindu Colombage, Lendl Simmons, Sundeep Tyagi, Samiullah Shenwari, Anwar Ali, Malinda Pushpakumara, Aftab Alam


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Kandy Tuskers

Who will win? – Kandy Tuskers

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Kusal Perera (Kandy Tuskers), Dasun Shanaka (Dambulla Viiking)

Top Bowler (wickets  taken) – Naveen-ul-Haq (Kandy Tuskers), Anwar Ali (Dambulla Viiking)

Most Sixes – Rahmanullah Gurbaz (Kandy Tuskers), Niroshan Dickwella (Dambulla Viiking)

Man of the Match –  Kusal Perera

Team Scores Batting first – Kandy Tuskers 180+, Dambulla Viiking 175+

 Match Handicap Kandy Tuskers

Live Cricket Streaming Lanka Premier League 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020