< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: National T20 Cup 2020 - Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Sindh - Match 23

National T20 Cup 2020
National T20 Cup 2020
©National T20 Cup 2020

The 23rd match of the National T20 Cup 2020 will be played between Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Sindh at the Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi in Pakistan.

Live Scores and Stats - Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v Sindh

Sindh are placed at the 5th spot in the National T20 Cup 2020 leaderboard with 3 wins and 4 losses from 7 matches. The team has 6 points.

Khurram Manzoor is the top scorer for Sindh with 259 runs at a strike rate of 137 with 32 boundaries and 7 sixes. Sharjeel Khan has made 211 runs.

Sohail Khan is the best bowler for the side with 11 wickets and the best of 3/24. Anwar Ali has also picked up 10 wickets.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa are placed at the 2nd spot in the National T20 Cup 2020 pile with wins in 5 of their 7 matches. The team has earned 10 points.

 Fakhar Zaman is their top run scorer and has made 271 runs at a strike rate of 144, with 30 fours and 12 sixes. Mohammad Hafeez has also made 228 runs and has batted at a strike rate of 150.

Shaheen Shah Afridi is the top wicket-taker for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa with 15 wickets. Junaid Khan has 9 scalps and has given away runs at 8.57 RPO.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Sindh – Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain, wicketkeeper), Saud Shakeel (vice-captain), Ahsan Ali, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Azam Khan, Danish Aziz, Hassan Khan, Khurram Manzoor, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Taha, Rumman Raees, Sharjeel Khan and Sohail Khan.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa – Mohammad Rizwan (captain, wicketkeeper), Junaid Khan (vice-captain), Arshad Iqbal, Asif Afridi, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan Snr, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Haris (wicketkeeper), Mohammad Mohsin, Sahibzada Farhan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Usman Khan Shinwari, Wahab Riaz and Zohaib Khan.


 Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Sindh

Who will win? – Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Fakhar Zaman (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Khurram Manzoor (Sindh)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Shaheen Shah Afridi (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Mohammad Hasnain (Sindh)

Most Sixes – Mohammad Hafeez (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Asad Shafiq (Sindh)

Man of the Match –  Fakhar Zaman

Team Scores Batting first – Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 190+, Sindh 180+

Match Handicap Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Live Cricket Streaming - National T20 Cup 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020