< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: National T20 Cup 2020 - Northern vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa - Match 29

National T20 Cup 2020 - Khyber Pakhtunkhwa players
National T20 Cup 2020 - Khyber Pakhtunkhwa players

The 29th match of the National T20 Cup 2020 will be played between Northern and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa at the Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi in Pakistan.

Live Scores and Stats -  Northern v Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Northern are placed at the top of the National T20 Cup 2020 leaderboard with wins in 7 of their 9 matches. The team is with 14 points.

Haider Ali has been their top run scorer with 269 runs, made at a strike rate of 174. He has the best of 90 and has made his runs at an average of 44. Zeeshan Malik has also been in good form with 268 runs.

Haris Rauf and Shadab Khan are the top wicket takers for the side with 14 wickets each.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa are placed at the 2nd spot in the National T20 Cup 2020 pile with wins in 5 of their 9 matches. The team has earned 10 points.

 Mohammad Rizwan is their top run scorer and has made 288 runs at a strike rate of 134, with 28 fours and 12 sixes. Fakhar Zaman has also made 285 runs and has batted at a strike rate of 143.

Shaheen Shah Afridi is the top wicket-taker for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa with 16 wickets. Junaid Khan has 9 wickets and has conceded runs at 8.60 RPO.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa – Mohammad Rizwan (captain, wicketkeeper), Junaid Khan (vice-captain), Arshad Iqbal, Asif Afridi, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan Snr, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Haris (wicketkeeper), Mohammad Mohsin, Sahibzada Farhan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Usman Khan Shinwari, Wahab Riaz and Zohaib Khan.

Northern – Imad Wasim (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Ali Imran, Asif Ali, Farzan Raja, Haider Ali, Hammad Azam, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir (wicketkeeper), Sohail Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Amin and Zeeshan Malik.


 Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Who will win? – Northern

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – M Rizwan (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Haider Ali (Northern)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Shaheen Shah Afridi (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Haris Rauf (Northern)

Most Sixes – Fakhar Zaman (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Haider Ali (Northern)

Man of the Match –  Haider Ali

Team Scores Batting first – Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 175+, Northern 190+


Match Handicap Northern

Live Cricket Streaming - National T20 Cup 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020