< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions Preview: ECS St. Gallen T10 2020 - Cossonay CC vs Power CC - Match 18

©Cricket World

The 18th match of the European Cricket Series St. Gallen T10 2020 will be played between Cossonay CC and Power CC at the Gründenmoos ground in St. Gallen.

Cossonay cricket club are slotted at the 6th spot in the European cricket series St Gallen T10 2020 with one win and two losses from 3 games. The team is with 2 points and a net run rate of + 1.574.

Jai Sinh is the top run scorer for Cossonay CC with an average of 24.6 and strike rate of almost 155. Sinh's 74 runs include his best of 38 and the batsman is expected to come good again in this game.

Aidan Andrews is next for the team with 60 runs from three matches and possesses a terrific strike rate of 176.47. Andrews has also been the best bowler for the team, taking 4 wickets from three matches and has the best of 2/7, having conceded runs at 8 RPO.

Power cricket club are placed at the 4th spot in the European cricket series St Gallan T10 2020 with two wins and one loss from 3 games. The team is with 4 points and a net run rate of + 0.002.

Osama Mahmood is the top run scorer for Power CC with 81 runs from three matches. This includes his top score of 35*. His runs have come at an average of 40 and a strike rate of 185. Ashfaq Ahmad and Asad Mahmood have also played one eye-catching knock each.

Among the bowlers, Baljinder Singh has picked up three wickets for the team and has the best of 39.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Power CC - Babar Anwar, Ahad Butt, Simon Thomas Henderson, Izhar Shinvari, Jayarathne Sudath, Thomas Mampilly, Tariq Shehzad, Atta Sajid, Attas Ahmed, Rehmat Ullah Zahid, Arshad Butt, Faraz Virk, Moaz Butt, Moeid Butt, Mubarik Rana, Khalid Mehmood, Asad Mahmood, Afzzal Sikander, Aamar Siddique Butt, Abdul Khalik Rana, Safiat Ullah Sajid, Shahnawaz Muhammad, Osama Mahmood, Baljinder Singh, Ashfaq Ahmad

Cossonay CC - Thileepan Rasalingam, Ashish Das, Waseem Javaid, Prateek Gumbhar, Bharath Narayanan, Sriniketh Srinivasan, Arjun Vinod, Ashwin Vinod, Ismail Zaidi, Andrew Ryan, Yateendra Sinh, Jai Sinh, Mumtaz Ahmadzai, Vikas Bhat, Aidan Andrews, Ruwan Jayakody, Cameron Allen


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Cossonay CC

Who will win? – Cossonay CC

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Jai Sinh (Cossonay CC), Osama Mahmood (Power CC)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Aidan Andrews (Cossonay CC), Baljinder Singh (Power CC)

Most Sixes – Jai Sinh (Cossonay CC), Osama Mahmood (Power CC)

Man of the Match –  Aidan Andrews

Team Scores Batting first – Cossonay CC 85+, Power CC 80+

 Match Handicap Cossonay CC

Live Cricket Streaming ECS St. Gallen T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020