< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020 - Sharks XI vs Tuskers XI - Match 13

Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020
Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020
©Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020

The 13th match of the Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020 will be played between Sharks XI and Tuskers XI at the Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground in India.

Sharks XI are placed at the 2nd spot in the Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020 leaderboard with 3 wins and 1 loss from 7 games.

AG Shetty has scored the most runs for Sharks XI with 140 runs at an average of 35. He has maintained a strike rate of 101. Nipun Gaikwad has also fared well with 59 runs.

Among the bowlers, S Jaswanth has been good with 7 wickets while conceding 65 runs. He has bowled at an economy rate of 4.33.

Tuskers XI are placed at the 4th spot in the Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020 points table with losses in 2 of their 7 matches of the tournament till now. With 2 wins, the team is with 7 points.

NS Kangayan is the top scorer for Tuskers XI with 177 runs at an average of 44 and a strike rate of 120. PS Ratnaparkhe has also made 133 runst at 33.

M Abin Mathew is their best bowler with 7 wickets. He has bowled at an average of 13 and an economy of 6.48.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Tuskers XI - Sidharth Sankar, P Surendiran, Mohit Mittan, Nitish Manik Salekar, G Babu, Neyan Kangayan, V Arunkumar, Fabid Ahmed, G Thivagar, Paras Ratnaparkhe, Priyam Ashish, Sagar Udeshi, Abin Mathew M, Muhammed Nazil CTK, Pankaj Singh, Santhosh Kumaran S, Ilakkia Venthan S, P Murugan, Jikendra Jadhav, Sharadh Kishan A

Sharks XI - Nipun Gaikwad, M Mathavan, C Magendiran, N Janarthanan, R Pravin, K Aravind, P Raguraman, SVH Krishna, C Vadivel, S Suresh Kumar, M Iyyapan, Arjun Ganesh, G Dilip, Alankrit Agarwal, S Jasvanth, G Chiranjeevi, Aditya Singh Chauhan, Deepak Kumar Sherawat, Chandra Sekar DT, N Vengadeshwaran, S Rajaram


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Sharks XI

Who will win? – Sharks XI

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – AG Shetty (Sharks XI), NS Kangayan (Tuskers XI)

Top Bowler (wickets  taken) – S Jasvanth (Sharks XI), M Abin Mathew (Tuskers XI)

Most Sixes – Arjun Ganesh (Sharks XI), NS Kangayan (Tuskers XI)

Man of the Match – AG Shetty

Team Scores Batting first – Sharks XI 150+, Tuskers XI 140+

 Match Handicap Sharks XI

Live Cricket Streaming Siechem Pondicherry T20 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020