Fixtures For Caribbean T20 Tournament Confirmed

The fixtures for the Caribbean T20 - the domestic Twenty20 tournament that will earn one team qualification for the 2010 Champions League Twenty20 - have been announced by the West Indies Cricket Board (WICB).

The eight-team tournament will run from 22nd to 31st July and all matches will be held at the Kensington Oval in Barbados and the Queen's Park Oval in Trinidad.

Zone A: Trinidad and Tobago, Jamaica, Leeward Islands, Canada
Zone B: Guyana, Barbados, Windward Islands, Combined Campuses & Colleges

Thursday, July 22 at Kensington Oval

Trinidad and Tobago v Canada – 4 pm (Eastern Caribbean time)
Jamaica v Leeward Islands – 8 pm
Friday, July 23 at Kensington Oval

Guyana v Windward Islands – 4 pm
Barbados v CCC – 8 pm

Saturday, July 24 at Kensington Oval

Jamaica v Canada – 4pm
Trinidad and Tobago v Leeward Islands – 8 pm

Sunday, July 25 at Kensington Oval

Guyana v CCC – 2 pm
Barbados v Windward Islands – 6 pm

Wednesday, July 28 at Queen’s Park Oval

Leeward Islands v Canada – 4 pm
Trinidad and Tobago v Jamaica – 8 pm

Thursday, July 29 at Queen’s Park Oval

Guyana v Barbados – 4 pm
Windward Islands v CCC – 8pm

Friday, July 30 at Queen’s Park Oval

Semi-Final 1: Winner of Zone A v Second of Zone B – 4 pm
Semi-Final 2: Winner of Zone B v Second of Zone A – 8 pm

Saturday, July 31 at Queen’s Park Oval

Third place play-off – 4 pm
FINAL – 8 pm

© Cricket World 2010