< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Global T20 Canada 2019

Global T20 Canada 2019 is T20 cricket tournament played at the CAA Centre, Brampton, Ontario consisting of 22 matches from the 25th July to the 11th August the six teams are - Brampton Wolves, Edmonton Royals, Montreal Tigers, Toronto Nationals, Vancouver Knights and Winnipeg Hawks.


Latest News


More News