< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Global T20 League 2017-18

The inaugural edition of South Africa's newly launched Global T20 League gets underway on 3rd November with the final scheduled on 16th December. The tournament involves eight teams Benoni Zalmi, Bloem City Blazers, Cape Town Knight Riders, Durban Qalandars, Joburg Giants, Nelson Mandela Bay Stars, Pretoria Mavericks, Stellenbosch Kings having domestic and international talents.


Top Stories